Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets give this a shot.

In his own words

Not a big fan of talking about myself, so I will try to keep it short. Thought I would try something that a few of my friends recommended. I am a very easy going but hard working guy. I enjoy health, fitness, good people, films, dining/restaurants, history, and international travel. I believe I have good taste in things, so having fun is a must in life especially if you can share it with someone and/or with friends. For that reason, I avoid drama and negativity. Life should be about working hard, appreciating the privileges we have, and finding reasons to celebrate our journey. Live the experience because we don’t know when or how often it will come around. Success is not about the material things. I am certain of that. It is about accomplishing great things, while at the same time, remaining sincerely humble and helping others grow around you. I respect people that have an education of family. I am a super easy guy to get along with. I like almost everyone that I come across. I am big on surrounding myself with authentic and balanced people. Don’t want to waste your time or mine, so if you have a false sense of entitlement or lack humility, I am probably not the best candidate for you. Open to meeting good and positive individuals in the area. I admire a women that can balance her femininity with her intelligence/independance . Not the easiest qualities to find in someone so it is not a deal-breaker. But it is incredibly sexy to be able to find someone that can possess those traits. Not into hunting in bars, I would prefer to spend my time doing other things. So if you are a fun girl with a good attitude....hit me up, I will respond with a smile. ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too hard of a question. I love to travel. I go to NYC, Europe, and Brasil fairly frequently for work and play. Love Rio, NYC, Tokyo, Cannes, Sao Paulo, Ibiza, Berlin, Amsterdam, Bali....list can go on for a while. Lot of great places out there.

Favorite things

Family, film, sports, international travel, old friends, new friends, and food.

For fun

International travel, sports, film, museums, history, friends, family, and food. Love going to restaurants and hosting dinner parties.

Last read

Your profile. I like reading the news, and Hemingway is my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a sports agent, and I was educated as a lawyer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
We are all ONE.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other Arabic, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important for me. I have an BA and JD, and am in the sports entertainment industry. I work very hard but I try to balance it out with good fun. Balance is everything!