Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, Nice to meet you.

In his own words

Hi there nice to meet you. Well this is my first time trying this dating site. My friends tell that this is a great site to meet some one special. I am a very nice, caring, honest, lovable, sweet, respectful person. I love to laugh, smile and give lots of hugs. My friends consider a big teddy bear. I like to make people laugh. I love to cuddle. I respect women a lot. I believe in opening a door for a lady at all times. I ' m type of person that will listen to what you have to say and talk about. I ' m not the jealous type. I love animals. I have two puppies. I love to take them to the park for a walk. I like to listen to all different types of music. I like to go to the movies or what ever tends to that day. I just want to find some cool and funny like me. You don't have to be perfect. I just want you to be yourself. Some one i can laugh with and laugh at me. LOL !! Some one i can cuddle with. I hope to find you out there. :- ) I have my fingers crossed. LOL !! So care free to send me an email. Can't wait to hear from you. :- )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have two cool puppies. Their names are Hercules and Chato. As you can see on my picture, they love being my body guards. LOL !!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a movie bluff. I enjoy going to the movies or anything that attends to that day.

Favorite things

I am a very open minded person to music. I love 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Rock, Rock 'n' Roll music, I like Frank Sanatra music. Jazz music, Blues music, oldies music, some R 'n' B music, old school Rap music.

For fun

I love to take my puppies for a walk.

Last read

I like to read anything that's looks interesting to read. I read all types of magazines. Sports, Music, Military, RC car, Video Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am a school bus driver.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up with old catholic values. I have i wonderful mother that raised with old catholic values. She thought me how to care for other, help others, listen to others, how to respect others and how to treat and respect a lady.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school
Any would do.