Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 60 miles of New York, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker name is Craig. Thanks for dropping...

In his own words name is Craig. Thanks for dropping by my profile. Here is some information about me. My diversions include travel, live music, movies, food, having fun with friends, exercise and laughing out loud as often as possible! I am a little bit crazy. Not in a "Oops, I forgot to take my medication" kind of way, but rather a spontaneous kind of "let's pack a bag and go to Rome for a week....for no reason" kind of crazy. Some women love this spontaneity....others need more structure. I recently went to Cape Town, South Africa for a week and really loved it! Going on safari was absolutely amazing and I highly recommend it. I have been back in the US for five years after living overseas on an expat assignment for 9 years. 5 years in Japan (Chotto Nihongo hanasemasu) & 4 in Singapore and Hong Kong. It was a fantastic learning experience, but I am excited to be back in the US and am looking forward to meeting some great people in NYC! I LOVE NYC! So many great restaurants, museums, cafes and bars. And such a rich history. New York is simply amazing! There is no where else in the world I would rather be right now. Currently living in Chelsea and I really enjoy it (yes, I am the only straight guy in the entire neighborhood, but I sincerely like my gaybors). I would love to meet someone who can be a great friend and partner in crime. She should be fun, elegant, willing to travel extensively and love to eat! Please drop me a line if you would like to get to know me. I promise that at a minimum, you will be entertained! I am never boring! Well, except when I am sleeping. My ideal first date is a casual conversation over an outstanding meal. I eat out all the time (mainly because I cannot cook), so why don't we share a meal and see if hit it off? If we don't, at least we got to enjoy some fantastic NYC cuisine. I am a food freak (one level up from a foodie), so I know a plethora of great restaurants.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have an awesome dog named "Chewy". She rocks and has traveled all over the world with me (you can see her photo on my profile). She was recently voted the cutest dog in me! If you don't like dogs, we probably won't get along.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to over 50 countries....favorites include France, Bali, Italy, Czech Republic, Belgium, Germany, UK, Japan, Taiwan, Cuba, Jamaica, Belize, Brazil, China, Australia, Malaysia, Korea, Thailand, HK, S. Africa, Costa Rica and Vietnam

Favorite things

Love live music! I see lots of live shows around the city. Love dining out at great restaurants....if you can recommend any amazing places in NYC, please let me know!!

For fun

I enjoy any kind of exercise and am big into Crossfit.....have always enjoyed working out. Love spending a quiet afternoon at the park with my dog. I am pretty much up for anything so let me know what you want to do. =)

Last read

I tend to read business magazines. For some reason, I find them very interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a large Internet company as a Global Director and really enjoy it. Have worked at the same company for 14 I guess they kinda like me. =)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a American through and through. However some people say I look European. Probably because of my German/French/English roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that there is a powerful force in the universe that is bigger than all of us, however I don't subscribe to any particular religion.
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I speak excellent "bar Japanese"! =)