Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The Real Deal.

In his own words

Hello, I'm a fun-loving, spontaneous, New Yorker. I'm very open-minded and am ready to meet a woman to potentially grow a relationship with. I'm mature, assertive, caring, responsible, and sharp, and would like to meet a single woman who would prefer to be with the right man as opposed to dating the boys. I have a positive attitude that sets me apart from many New Yorkers. Ultimately, I think a good relationship is one where both parties push each other to be the best they can be. If you're caring and fun, let’s talk!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to discover beaches in our area. I was surprised how nice Jacob Riis park was. Fire Island is a relaxing spot too. My favorite museum is the Dia Beacon. The exhibits are larger than life and you can really let your imagination go.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like to bodyboard. Riding the waves is exhilarating. I also love being on the highway in a convertible with the top down and music blaring.

For fun

I like going to museum parties because it's special to be in a museum at night. I also like dancing. It's my greatest talent. I recently started learning Salsa and love it. I will always be ready for a last-minute road trip with the right person.

Last read

I like New York City news. I'm curious about new business from an urban perspective so on a daily basis I read News blogs to get the latest information. New Yorkers fascinate me so I love reading their comments.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a demanding job which is why it's important that I spend time with positive people outside of it. I can leave work at work so we can have fun and explore.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
People often think I'm Italian. I'm not ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college in NYC. Being in New York at that time was incredibly eye-opening. I became a huge fan of the city and still am. NYC is a cultural melting pot and a great place to learn about others. I also took Russian in College.