Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is meant to be shared, come share my adventure.

In her own words

Not sure what to say about me... I am comfortable with who I am. Proud of what I have accomplished in life. Look forward to all the new things that will come my way. I would rather go to the hockey game than watch them on TV. I love games, card games.. board games.. love to win, but its OK to lose (not really but i hardly ever pout). I cook almost everyday even though I hate to do dishes. I laugh more often than I cry. The club scene is not for me, I go out on occasions with the girls, but very rarely. I would rather have friends come over to my house for dinner, drinks and a game of Taboo. I love to travel, go to new places, eat new food, sight see and do the tourist thing. I also love to go to the sleepy beach town and do nothing but relax and soak up the rays and take a lot of naps. I would say I am an easy going control freak.. lol (yes I am an oxymoron and conundrum, if you don't know what those are, you may not be for me) I hope to find someone that is awesome in their own way. There is no such thing as perfect, so I don't expect to find that. I also know that you can't change people, so I accept them the way they are. I am a simple girl, what you see with me is what you get. I don't like liars, or players. I like a man who is happy with who he is, not jealous of what others have. Stop being jealous and work harder to get what you want, or be satisfied with what you have. I waited until I was ready to date again, I would appreciate that in someone else as well, getting over that pain and heartache and be ready to move on. I like a person that can talk about anything and everything, has an opinion and can state it without getting into a heated argument. Someone that has a sense of humor and likes to laugh, but not the class clown. Probably more reserved, with an adventurous side. They would feel just a comfortable in a five star restaurant as they would roasting marshmallows at the camp fire. I know its a tall order, but I truly believe in fate or karma, so one day I will find that person.. where when I look into their eyes, I will know I am home. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Playing On-Line Poker, Action Movies, Star Wars, Cribbage..

For fun

Movies,Bowling, Museums, Reading, Sightseeing, Travel, People Watching, Crossword Puzzles, Board Games, Pool, Cooking, Beach, Picnics, Flying Kites



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference