Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
When one door closes, another one opens. Carpe Diem!!

In her own words

I'm new to this online thing so I don't have huge expectations but it would be nice to find someone to talk to that has similar interests, hopes, morals, etc. I'm open to just about anything and like to laugh and have a good time. I don't really have "a type", just someone that's fun, honest, sincere, and knows how to treat people. My family and friends are extremely important to me and part of the package. Friends and family need to be important to anyone I'm with, as well. In my experience, those who don't feel the same way are total nut jobs and emotionally inept. My interests and favorites are all over the charts. I can shop till I drop with my girls or play cards in the barn with the boys. Very content, either way. I'm a work in progress and wear my heart on my sleeve. It's a take it or leave it kind of thing at this point in life because let's face it, we aren't getting any younger. Ain't nobody got time for that!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My cat is actually my daughter's and isn't really my favorite thing on earth. I absolutely love my dog to pieces but only have him part time as I still have joint custody from a previous relationship.

Favorite hot spots

I don't do the bar scene much anymore. Every once in a while I'll suit up for a froofy girls' night out or a big event but I'm pretty happy with a good ol' bonfire, the local tavern, or ping pong and darts at home with friends.

Favorite things

I love to go to concerts, play cards, be outside, cook, make crafty stuff, I like a lot of sports... Some of my favorite movies are Outsiders, Rudy, and Swingers. I like literally all kinds of music except what I call death metal. Love music!!

For fun

I'm game for almost anything! Sports, cards, a night on the town, camping, museums, concerts, a quiet night in...just depends on the day and the person. Just keep it fresh and spontaneous because it's all about the company.

Last read

Not a lot of time to read. The last books I read were 50 Shades, Chelsea Handler books, and Letters from Ronnie (Ronald Reagan's love letters to Nancy. Love him!!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference