Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

New_LV_Eye_Doc

35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And if you hurt me... That's ok baby, only words bleed.

In his own words

So a few things to know... I work M-F 8-5. I like this. I am an ophthalmologist and not an optometrist. This just means that I do know how to prescribe glasses and contacts, but I don't do that. I operate on eyes and treat disease. And people always ask if I do LASIK. Yes, and I'd love to do more, but I really make a living on the treatment of eye disease. I like to have a good time and am ridiculously spontaneous. You probably think this city is crazy. And I agree. My first job gave me one month's notice that they were selling the practice and I was going to be SOL in one month. Being insane, I decided to start my own practice in that month. I have been doing that for 2 years and absolutely LOVE IT. Working for the man stinks, working for yourself (a totally different kind of man in my case) is where it is at. I am open to all sorts of things. I like to travel and when I have the money I do that. Having a still relatively new business I am not always stacked up with cash, but I try to have a good time nonetheless. I can often be found at LVAC doing mind numbing repetitive activities to try to get in shape. I swim at my building. I try to find new things to do all the time to keep my brain functioning. Oh yeah. And the dog in my photos is Qbert. He is awesome and is non negotiable. Hope you like dogs!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can be found at my office Monday through Friday. You can even see me...by appointment of course. Just make sure your medical insurance is solid. And remember I am an "eye surgeon" and don't take vision insurance.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Long walks on the beach, romantic candlelight dinners, walking through snowy mountain passes. uhhh. Yeah all that stuff you see on every other guys page. I have an active imagination and I am constantly changing up what I do for fun. Join in.

For fun

Hanging out with cool people. You are probably one, but who knows...time will tell.

Last read

I got this sweet book on Limbal Relaxing Incisions by Skip Nichamin. If you know what these are, then of course bonus points are in order.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Eye Surgeon. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic, but not currently practicing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to University of Nevada for Medical School. I did my residency at Tufts, and followed that with a fellowship at UCLA. I like to go back and forth from Coast to Coast!