Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-49 within 3000 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
All hard work leads to profit. Mere talk leads to poverty.

In his own words

Hello ladies. Thank you for stopping by to view my profile. It is a bit long but I figured I'd be better to be complete leaving less room for ambiguity. I'm looking forward to hearing from those who are like minded & interested. I try to respond to all emails whether there's an interest or not. I figure if someone is going to take the time to write the least I can do is respond when time permits. About me... Currently residing in LA with shared time in NY, NY...I'm a 6`3, Tsalagi Muur with an athletic build. I live a very balanced holistic lifestyle. I don't smoke, drink nor do drugs. I am very caring, honest, selfless and non-judgmental person. I work out 3-5 times a week, so I`m in pretty good shape & have a strong appreciation for those who do the same. I am a very busy young professional, but I`m willing to make time for those who make time for me. In my spare time I like to write, do anything outdoors. I love long walks/days on the beach. I play spades, chess, billiards and am an avid reader. I`m also a sports fanatic. Big surprise, right ladies? ;-) I enjoy fine dining but I also love to cook, especially breakfast-brunch. My dinner skills are adequate, too, though. Additionally, I enjoy cuddling up to a nice movie or going out with that special someone. I rarely go to nightclubs in NY. I guess the club scene got old for me or I got too old for the club scene. Plus, it seems like women are more receptive at places other than clubs. Clubs force men to be very aggressive, and I'm pretty laid back, so it's not really my scene. I have a very huge sense of humor & enjoy making people laugh. I can be very sarcastic at times...but I usually wait until I know someone pretty well before I bring it out. I don`t have a wife or girlfriend (and would be foul for posting a personals ad if I did). As for my reasons for an ad...I figure I might be able to meet someone I can connect with and or network. While I`d like to find someone who I can eventually settle down with, I believe people have to hang out for a bit and really get to know each other before getting into a committed relationship. Sometimes it will happen and sometimes it won`t...for various reasons. One thing I've learned is not to force things...that never works. As for my preference in women: I prefer women with great energy who keep themselves in excellent shape. I require mental as well as physical stimulation as I am not the avg. run of the mill Joe. Simply put I am a Muur & we culturally give and expect more than mediocrity. Excellent hygiene inside (mind and spirit) and out (body) is a must! I'm a fool for pretty eyes, long natural hair curly or straight and a beautiful smile! I have & will continue to date without color lines until I find that special someone or she finds me. I like women who have a good sense of humor, intelligence, moral values, integrity, ambition, goals, and those who are self reliant. Basically I want someone who wants something out of life and is not afraid to go get it. Note: If you don`t live anywhere near the New York or LA / OC, CA areas & are not open to coming to visit, then why bother? No offense, but you can only be pen-pals for so long. Along those lines, if you like to send e-mails and instant messages for a month before talking on the phone, I'm not the one for you. That gets real old, real fast. Writing this long ad is enough typing for me. ;-) Please under NO circumstance lie about your appearance. Just in case we meet up, there shouldn't be any unwelcome surprises. I look like my pics & I expect that you will also. If we click, then maybe we can meet up for tea or something like that and see if there's a connection. In closing have I dated women who were not within my preferences?...Yes. The problem with that is that it usually doesn't go anywhere and I'd at least like for there to be a long-term option. But as they say, "You never know..." Hotep! Salaam! Shalom! Shalom!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Temple of Wassat, House of Bread, Orion's Belt, Khemet, Alhambra (Spain), and Mesopotamia just to name a few.

Favorite things

Working hard and playing ever harder!.....Reading, poetic writing, culinary arts, any outdoor activities, etc. I am an avid fanatic of the arts, sports, and science. A strange mix to some, however, I have a plethora of taste.

For fun

I live a very demanding life style so I'm always on the run. I can have fun going out or calling it a Blockbuster night at home. My activities vary. I'm very open minded so I'd try --almost-- anything once.

Last read

Power of Alpha Thinking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Tsalagi Asiatic Muur
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral