Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 43-55 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you flip the channel when you see commercials? So do I. Let's see if they approve this headline.

In her own words

I'm 45, but I'd like to meet men around my own age, give or take on either side. i put "40" so I could sneak into your search results. ME: I hate shoe shopping, but love electronic stores. I've got a sharp wit, but curves like a roller coaster (in a good way); If you like tall, willowy types (and who could blame you), that's not me. I'm at my best in a tank-top and sweats, barefoot, without make-up. I know I'm supposed to say I look just as good in a ball-gown. Personally, I find the first option far more intimate and sexy. I love watching sports, but i have "favorite players" rather then "favorite teams". Pizza and Veuve Clicquot: The Ultimate Meal. I can laugh at myself. I'm nice to strangers. I offer to share cabs with people when it's raining. I always say "please" and "thank you." I am a former prosecutor, attorney for a "men's magazine" and journalist. BTW, "men's magazine" means porn. After some rough times, i finally have what i consider my "dream job". It combines a little bit of all of the above. No porn. Combines criminal law and newspapers. Honestly, (because so much of what i've said is BS), I needed to get my career back on track before focusing on my social life. So, i guess it's that time. I'm quite nervous about it. Dates are like job interviews with alcohol thrown in. YOU: Witty, edgy, handsome, masculine, loyal, honest, childlike not childish. Leave me speechless with your verbal sparring skills, make me blush with your sexual innuendo (not the obvious stuff, guys), and laugh until I snort. Strong chins and cheekbones are very good, too. A guy who's ad doesn't reads like an itinerary or an advert for an ashram, and who doesn't use smiley faces or "LOL" in his ad. i type harsher than i am. i can be a pain in the ass, but i'm worth it. trust me, i'll make it up to you. PLEASE, PLEASE. PLEASE: do not contact me if you don't have a photo. I'd rather no IM's. I don't know what a VIP Email is, and don't care i know, somethings don't translate well via e-mail, so if i write something that can be taken in a negative way, take it with a grain of salt instead. i'm rarely bitchy. and i'll let you know when i am. just be a good guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The short answer is, I'm not really into "hot" spots. Just somewhere comfortable.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

the nyc skyline; a seat on the subway; frigid air-conditioning on a sweltering day; puppies; the smell of rain; random acts of kindness; giving good gift; the occasional grand romantic gesture;

For fun

watching sports, especially play-offs. that stetch between superbowl and march madness is long. i do the usual: movies, books, tv (guilty), restaurants, cook, drink. mix and match most of the above. relaxing, finishing a workout, exploring NYC.

Last read

your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Crime-figher, defender of free speech, controller of damage. If I do my job well, no one knows I've done my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The more "Ivy" the school, the less useful the education.