Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hoping to find that *spark*

In his own words

Oh hey there! You've stumbled upon a fun, easy-going and big-hearted gentleman. I'm a straight-shooting open book and wear my heart on my sleeve. My friends would say I'm a great guy who's fun to be around, a good listener and easy to get along with. I appreciate good humor and sarcasm. I'm a dedicated dad to a wonderful 9-year old boy with zero drama associated with my past. I treasure the people around me and am ready to spoil that special someone. Born and raised in Cincinnati, I come from a good traditional family that I'm pretty close to. I'm ambitious, entrepreneurial, know what I want and believe in giving 110% towards everything worthwhile. I'm eternally optimistic, but not over the top. For 15 years, I've been a successful creative professional. I work for a great hi-tech company creating cool things online and for smartphones and tablets. Part artist, part technologist; both sides of my brain are supercharged. I seek the beauty in all things – especially people. I like confident, outgoing women who aren't afraid to be themselves and like to have fun. Good looks, style and health are important. Looking for ladies with similar interests and open to exploring many more. I seek an intimacy with someone that I can admire, respect, help bring out our bests and love. I'm very handy, a decent cook, great gift giver (and wrapper) and great around the house, inside and out. For a fun night out, I enjoy dining, sporting events, going to bars and seeing live music. For a fun night in, I enjoy watching TV, movies and concerts. Music is a big part of my life. My life's soundtrack, I suppose. I work on the side doing design and marketing for the Midwest's best Pink Floyd tribute band that performs amazing shows around the region. If you'd like to meet me, I'd like to meet you! Send me an email, let's chat and see where it goes. I hope you hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have two playful and loving cats, Jocelyn and Freddie :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Chicago, Los Angeles, New Orleans, Hilton Head, Savannah, Pittsburgh, St. Louis, Indianapolis, Gatlinburg, All of Ohio.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Favorite music genres include Modern/Progressive Rock, Classic Rock, Alternative, Indie, Jazz, Blues, Metal and Classical. Less interested in RB, Rap and Country.

For fun

Cycling, Basketball, Softball, Live Music/Concerts, Sporting Events, Travel, Photography, Art, Design, Museums, Camping, Outdoors, TV, Movies, Home Improvement, Good Food & Drink.

Last read

Mostly stuff online and on the iPad pertaining to work, music and news. Also enjoy printed magazines, newspapers and catalogs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic but not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference