Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hate is not conquered by hate, hate is conquered by love. This law is eternal -The Buddha

In his own words

I love to smile, but honestly, who doesn't? If I had to describe myself in a single paragraph I would begin it like this; I moved to Washington a little while ago and I'm loving it so far (originally from Santa Fe). I have traveled far and wide, I spent 5 years in the Air Force as a military police officer. I am currently studying for a nursing degree, I'm a drama free type of dude, my favorite color is any variation of blue. I come from a big family whom I cherish, I have a crazy amount of dimples when I smile, I don't play video games, I live in an awesome city--Kirkland. I consider myself a loyal person, I'm grateful for everyday that I get to experience, and last but not least, I love long walks on the beach (had to throw that one in for good measure). Honestly, an ideal match for me is simple. I like someone that is fun, can see the good in things and not the bad. Someone that is confident, caring, loyal to her dreams and aspirations, pretty eyes is always a plus, oh, and she would have to inspire me. Seriously though, I'm not picky. As long as you are yourself and confident about the person you want to become, I'm sure we'd get along just fine. Don't hesitate, life is too short to be shy. Later, alligator. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Downtown Kirkland, Bellevue, and Seattle. I live on the Kirkland waterfront so I'm always enjoying that area. I like to go on adventures to see the surrounding metro area.

Favorite things

Bob Marley's "Three Little Birds" if that song doesn't put a smile on your face I don't know what will.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go on little adventures, I live on the beach so I spend a lot of time there. I play basketball, run and work out to stay in shape. I like to go out and have fun on weekends.

Last read

The Dhammapada, The Bible, 48 Laws of Power. I actually just came across a Little Critters book, "Just Go To Bed." Pretty much took me back to my childhood lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Student who will soon be studying Nursing. I was a cop for 5 years and want to help people, just in a different way now. I also work Mon-Fri at a job that I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Spanish and French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I've attended a police academy and currently enrolled in school to soon apply to nursing programs.