Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart.

In his own words

Well traveled sushi addict, gym rat/runner parallel parking expert, wanna-be chef, food-truck enthusiast, pole vaulting silver medalist (ok that was a lie), Tetris animal, programmer geek, human condition theorist, who recently moved here from San Francisco. To expedite your searching process I'll warn you that I'm highly skeptical of any woman who has ever owned Ed Hardy apparel, does not include a full body shot or witty prose in her profile, wears sunglasses in every photo, posts more than 1 landscape pic, and/or has a Fran Drescher sounding accent. Buna! Me cama Serban si am fost nascut in Bucuresti. Vrau sa vorbesc cu fete romane. (That was Romanian btw) Not here for relationship

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Bungalow, Border Grill, Copa D'Oro, Basement, Nobu, MoonShadows, The Varnish, Brilliantshine, Urth Cafe, Umami Burger. Abroad: Rio, Prague, Paris, Barcelona, Berlin, Budapest, Brasov, Athens, Sydney, Palau, Bora Bora

Favorite things

Simple pleasures are the most satisfying: Stimulating conversation. Food cooked with love( especially Mediterranean, Romanian, California, and French cuisine) Provoking or uplifting films & music. Local or international adventure.

For fun

Physical: Hiking, Boxing, Jiu Jitsu, Yoga, and Soccer. Mental: Conversation, Museums, Speakers, Reading, Documentary, Speakers, Reading Senses: Films, Cooking, Massage

Last read

I'm an Economist subscriber. I just started "Civilization - The West & the Rest" "The Road" - Cormac McCarthy ... stark yet beautiful "J-Pod" - Douglas Coupland ... funniest geek book ever.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Europe, raised in Portland
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral