Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
We're all in this together

In his own words

I am fairly new to the San Diego area, having recently moved from Dallas, TX. I absolutely love it here, and don’t think I’ll be leaving any time soon. Here’s a little more you should know about me: - I am not perfect, and do not expect perfection from others - I love meeting new people, and hearing new stories - I love animals, especially dogs - I love being active - I love learning…I can be a bit of a nerd - I have tattoos, and plan to add more - I love to write - I have never met a stranger - My family plays a very important role in my life - I believe in love, equality, morality, and humanity above all else - I believe in the power of positive thinking - I believe in Karma - I believe in doing good for others without expectations of reciprocity - I believe in being honest - I believe in living life to the fullest, and never taking anything for granted - I believe in loving with all you have, and without fear - I believe in expressing gratitude daily for all I have been given in this world - I believe in smiling in the face of diversity - I believe in confidence with humility - I believe in being present in every moment - I believe that there is good in everyone - I believe there is a purpose to my life; to all our lives - I believe in the love of family and friends - I believe in art and music as tools for connecting people - I believe that anything the mind can conceive (and believe), the body can achieve I am not looking for a casual dating experience. I am at a point in my life where I want a real relationship with someone that fascinates and challenges me. I am attracted more to intellect and kindness than to physical beauty, but a great smile goes a long way! I do not need a partner to be happy, but would enjoy sharing this journey with someone exciting. I am not a big fan of getting to know you via email. If we’re interested in learning more about each other, let’s meet in a casual environment and talk. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Penny Lane (like the Beatles song) - Terrier Mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area, so I haven't made up my mind about favorite places yet. I take at least one trip a year, and prefer Europe or a Caribbean Island.


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Music is a passion. I play a little guitar and sing, but love to experience live music of any kind. I must also constantly be traveling. I love experiencing new places, cultures, food, and people!

For fun

I just moved to San Diego, and the weather is perfect! Anything athletic and/or outdoors will keep me interested!

Last read

Mindfulness in Plain English, by Bhante Gunaratana



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I go to school full-time, finishing my Bachelor's in Business Administration.