Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 60 miles of Capistrano Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share life with.

In his own words

I Love to have fun, enjoy life to it's fullest. I'm looking for someone to spend time with, to enjoy what life has together and to share our thoughts, desires, fears, and dreams. Looking for a great friend leading to a lasting relationship. I hope you are out there. I love to travel, to explore, and learn. I'm a simple person, low drama, understanding and down to earth. That's not to say that I have to stay in constant motion. I enjoy relaxing moments, watching a good movie, the arts and live performances. Maybe even cuddling up for a nap on the weekend. I have two boys, one in college who lives with me and another that has graduated high school and lives in Indiana. Want to know more? Ask!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, have been fortunate enough to have traveled the world. Greece, Italy, Germany, Japan, China, Carribean. I have recently relocated to Southern California from the midwest, so I'm still exploring the area.

Favorite things

Wide variety, depends on the day and the latest things that interest me. I like to read and learn new things, about the world or myself, or whoever is close to me.

For fun

I love the outdoors -- hiking, biking, running. I'm comfortable with a night out on the town be it a musical or out dancing, or a quiet night indoors.

Last read

Last thing I read - Dating Southern California Women For Dummies. Last Books - 1776, Wild At Heart, Purpose Driven Life, The World is Flat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My undergrad degree is in electrical engineering, I know Boring! Well, I love it...always a challenge. I've studied for masters in EE and MBA. I'm in management now, and enjoy the challenge and rewards of leading a team.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in LA, raised in Indiana.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Purdue, IU, Butler