Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Opportunities passed because of fear are the ones you regret the most. Take the chance and learn the lesson. Maybe something great happens

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who wants to find an easy going girl. Someone who understands how to work hard, play hard and relax. I like hanging out with people that are fun to be around. i am a little shy at first around people i don't know but once i think I know the type of people I am around I like to have fun and pull others out of their shell. I like to snuggle on the couch as much as I like to go hit the go kart track or hike a mountain and am looking for the same. I like to be romantic and goofy. A random pie in the face is hilarious to me and a spontaneous "moment" is just as awesome. I love conversation and someone that can take a stance from any angle on topics. Global warming, religious fanatics, the Cardinals draft, anything that happens to come up. Having an opinion and being opinionated are not the same. i want someone who has opinions. My kids are awesome and will eventually be introduced but not initially and not for a while. I am not looking for a step-mom or a caregiver or anything like that. just someone that is OK with me loving my kids and willing to respect that and them. Must be willing to wrestle and play though LOL. 3 Boys is a lot of fun. Bottom line is I want to give this dating thing a whirl again and I want to meet some good people. If it turns out to be a connection, awesome! If not then at least we both have a new friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Four Peaks, Kona Grill, Thirsty Lion. Pretty much anywhere with good food and good company.

Favorite things

My favorite things involve anything i can do with people that are fun to be around. I like BBQs and pool parties to Poker Nights and movies. In or out of the house is fine with me because it is all about enjoying spending time with your kind of peeps

For fun

Golf is great when it doesn't cost a fortune. I am not good enough to spend good money on it yet. I like movies. Pretty much any kind in the theater or on the couch. and anything else that makes me laugh or think

Last read

Mostly Management books but going to read Ender's Game this summer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have made it to the point now that I no longer have a job. I have a career that I am continually pushing to improve and climb. It is a good feeling to work for a good company with options to expand your horizon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral