Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute and Happy Latin girl... looking for a Cute and Happy American guy.

In her own words

I am that kind of girl who is full of live, happy, outgoing and vivacious. And this might be an understatement :) I like to let things take their own pace, but I am looking for a long term comitted relationship. I am very honest and direct. I am loving and loyal. I only have eyes for my guy and with him I am affectionate, caring, loving and playful. Public signs of affection and stolen kisses are always nice and make me smile. Other words that describe me well are smart, sensual, and unconventional. I value openness and tolerance. I am true to my values, but I respect and tolerate people from different cultures and different ideas. Live and let live. I love the outdoors, nature and all animals, even the ones that are not cute. Love trying new things, new places, and new atmospheres. Maybe something planned we found out about or just go with the spur of the moment and improvise. All is good. My life is fun and uncomplicated, no drama here. I have a very mild relationship with my ex and we have both moved on. For fun I visit friends, sing and dance to Shakira, Cher and Reba in the privacy of my home, play with my son, he is lots of fun!, surf the internet at coffee places and read self improvement books. Lately I am taking music lessons… and exploring places with live music. I have a 5 year old who is the light of my life. I love mothering and all that has to do with it; Playing, nutrition, gentle discipline. I delivered my son at home, by choice, in the bathtub and I am so very proud of it! His dad is very involved in his life and has him 50% of the time. I am always looking for things to do with him. Museums, playgrounds, parks, seaquarium, Jungle Island, etc. What am I looking for: Some of this will be cliche, but it is what I am looking for, here it goes: A guy who is kind, loving, balanced, SECURE, easy going, successful, with a lust for life. a Man who knows what he wants and actively takes the steps to go get it. Someone who values honesty and knows how to communicate and be loyal. You need be cute and fit and a have a clean cut, no long hair, mine is long enough for both of us :) Since family values are important to me, I want someone who cherishes his family and is a good friend. I want a good listener and someone who can carry a conversation in multiple topics. Some depth would be so nice! *** Life is great! Too good to go at it alone. Let's go for a ride!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Love all dogs, but prefer large breeds. German Shepperd, Golden, Adorable! I love all animals I have had ferrets in the past, they are a lot of fun too No Pets right now

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Beach Music Festivals, Restaurants with Live music Nature Events, Different restaurants to try new things, The Keys, Orlando, Aruba, National parks, city parks

Favorite things

Rock (not too acid), country music, classical music, Shakira. Meditation, Learn about new ways of thinking and living, Hiking My son You, just waiting to find you

For fun

The Beach Watch a game Visit Parks Dining out Trying new foods or new activities (Laser Tag is a blast!) Going to concerts or the movies Live music Talking and sharing I am learning music as a hobby, anything music is fascinating to me

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a freelance writer, I write about natural living, mothering and happiness.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Not the typical latina in that I don't dance salsa (would like to learn) While I speak Spanish fluently I don't watch soap operas or watch tv in Spanish. I actually watch very little TV. I like country music. Go Figure! I am into health food
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am tolerant, I believe in Jesus, but think it doesn't matter what religion you belong too. Would prefer my match has a religion or spiritual belief
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral