Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NewSteve1972

42 year old man | Silverdale, WA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Romantic, charming, caring, educated professional MAN seeking a life partner.

In his own words

Now that I have been on this site for a while, I feel it necessary to point out a few things that you should know. First and foremost, I am a father! I have two beautiful children that are a huge part of my life. I am also very hands on and do a lot with my kids. If this intimidates you or is not what you are looking for, don't bother contacting me. I consider myself a chivalrous, romantic, hard working, intelligent, funny, old fashioned man that enjoys the simple things in life. I enjoy watching football on sundays, exercising, cooking, playing golf, brewing beer, going for walks in the rain, and working with my hands. My ideal evening is sipping a glass of wine while snuggling with my signigicant other in front of a fire talking about our day. I also enjoy heading out on the town for a nice dinner, happy hour with friends, or a movie. I consider myself a manly man with a soft side. I will make you laugh till your abs hurt, I will treat you like a princess, I love to cook, and because I have a type "A" personality, I keep a very tidy home. I also lead a very health lifestyle, in both body and mind. I exercise 5-6 times were week and I love to run, swim and lift weights. I have always always given 110% to all my relationships, I will not change! I have a giving soul and I love to please others. I would like to meet someone that can appreciate everyting I have to offer and reciprocate in their own way. I am the nice guy your mother always told you about. I will open your car door for you, send you flowers for no reason, leave nice cards on the bathroom counter for you just because, or send you a text during the day letting you know that I am thinking about you. Romance and passion are important to me and I believe both elements are key to the success in any relationship. At this point in my life I am looking for someone that I can have a strong connection with, both emotionally and physically. I want to anticipate our next meeting, think about you during the day and take your breath away when you see me walk through the door. I want to fall in love again, so if you are looking for a hook up I am not your guy. I have been very fortunate in my life to work hard and reap the benefits of my life choices. I served in the military for over 10 years and now have a career working for the Department of Defense as an Engineer. I absolutely love what I do, and I enjoy the challenge it presents me. I have a Bachelors Degree in Mechanical Engineering and a Masters Degree in Engineering Management and another in Systems Engineering. Education is very important to me because it has allowed me to succeed in my career and exceed all my life goals. My ideal match would need to be attractive, healthy, athletic, enjoy the outdoors, sports, and love to travel. My job allows me the opportunity to travel all over the world and I would love to meet someone that feels confortable jumping on a plane and meeting me in Europe, Asia, Hawaii or anywhere else my job takes me. My ideal match would also need time with the "girls" and unlike most guys, I will encourage the girls weekend and often times arrange them if I think you need a break. My ideal match must me driven to succeed and have their own career.I am looking to meet someone that has already experienced success in their life through their career. Most importantly, I am looking for someone that loves kids. I have a 8 year old daughter and a 6 year old son that are a huge part of my life. I absolutely love spending time with both of them because they are so smart and fun to be with. I try to spend as much time with them as I can and I am lucky that my ex and I are great friends and equally share in the responsibility of raising our children. I am not looking for someone to replace their mother, I want to meet someone that can love my children welcome into their heart

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii and Disneyland!

College

Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I love to cook, travel and maintain a healthy lifestyle. My job allows me to travel to different parts of the world and I enjoy the opportunity. I would rather snuggle on the couch drinking a glass of wine engrossed in conversation than watch TV.

For fun

I love to run, play golf, work out, snowboard, scuba dive, camp and hike, and brew my own beer. I also enjoy wine tasting and shopping on the weekends. I love to cook and would enjoy spending time in the kitchen with someone I love.

Last read

Game of Thrones, all of them; Hunger Games Trilogy; all the Harry Potter books at least 6 or 7 times. I read a lot of engineering books for work and school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a Mechanical Engineer working for the Department of Defense specializing in submarine acoustics. My job is to keep our submarines quiet and teach the active duty men and women how to safely perform their job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelors of Science in Mechanical Engineering and a Masters Degree in Engineering Management and a Masters Degree in Systems Engineering.