Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles of Los Altos, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi !

In her own words

Simple reverse fob (born in the US but spent significant time in Taiwan) seeking intelligent, kind, tall (at least 5'10") man to experience life through various permutations of ourselves. You: You know when to be selfish and when to be altruistic. You fiercely defend the values and people you believe in. You understand that kin and friends are not to be taken for granted and that all quality relationships require work. You are well educated and have a respectable career; however, you continue to seek knowledge, new experiences, and fresh perspectives. You enjoy teaching others what you have learned and you want to find someone who shares your passion for learning. I'd like to think of you as 10 men rolled into one and I hope to reciprocate in kind (TEN women for the price of one! what a deal.... or a nightmare haha). A sense of humor is a must! A mischievous side wouldn't hurt either :P Me: Born and raised in SoCal / Taiwan. Traveled extensively across the US and Asia for work. Relocated to the Bay Area about a year ago for a change in scenery. An introverted whimsical curious soul, I embody a hodgepodge of personalities and I hope to meet a complementary someone who can bring out the best, brightest parts of me. :o)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a husky who passed away at age 14. Would love to have a dog again, perhaps a shiba or another husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oregon Coast, Greenlake, the Arboretum by UW, Stanley Park, Kinokuniya, Takashimaya B2, Half Moon Bay, Muir Woods, my patio, Tartine Bakery, driving across I90, KuanFu Market, Philz


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My taste is reflective of my personality - whimsical with a twinge of sentimentality. My iPod currently holds Aladdin, Tupac, MC Solaar, Mozart, Sound of Music, Singing in the Rain, teenie bopper music, melodramatic Taiwanese songs, etc

For fun

I'm generally am up for any outdoor/physical, food-related, music-related activities. I enjoy hiking, swimming, tennis, ceramics/wheel, cooking, gardening/landscaping, working with my hands, piano, etc.

Last read

Norwegian Wood, by Haruki Murakami Next, In Defense of Food, by Michael Pollan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm very fortunate to have found a job that I love. Hoping to apply the same care I exhibit at work toward my dating life
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Chinese/ Taiwanese
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in a higher power but I do not believe in institutionalized religion
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Other Chinese, English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UCLA, UW, University of Rotterdam, National University of Singapore