Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That honest, funny, drama-free man you're looking for? That's me.

In his own words

I'm an outgoing guy looking for that special someone to share my active lifestyle with. I'm an old-school gentleman. I believe you can tell a lot about a person by how they treat people they don't have to be nice to. What I'm looking for is a connection with someone who appreciates the little things I do for her. She's romantic, like me, and loves to be affectionate. I enjoy making people laugh and breaking the tension with a good one-liner, so I need a lady who has a great sense of humor. I love going out for a movie night, or seeing a great show and having dinner afterwards. I also enjoy staying in where I can cook a nice meal and unwind with something quiet. I enjoy traveling. While in the Navy, I went to amazing places like Scotland, Italy, Britain and all over the Caribbean. I returned to see many of them as a tourist, but I haven't yet made it to Paris and I'd love to have the right woman by my side when I do go. I stay in shape by lifting weights at the gym and hitting the heavy bag. Musically, I listen to classic rock like Led Zeppelin, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles and such. I also love the oldies ranging from the Four Seasons through the Motown greats, and since I came of age in the 80s i have a soft spot for those tunes.I have over 3,500 songs on my iPod, and if we're in a place with a jukebox there's a fair chance I'll end up serenading my date (you've been warned!). Although I don't have any pets at the moment I love dogs and cats. Animal lovers score bonus points in my book.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I particularly love small dogs, believe it or not. Dachshund is my favorite breed.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm actually a little too new to the area to have any favorite local spots :)

Favorite things

I love music, especially classic rock. I enjoy cooking, I like movies and I've been enjoying the shows this town is famous for.

Last read

"On the Line", by Eric Ripert, a book about the internal workings of his restaurant Le Bernardin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a financial advisor focusing on individual retirement planning. That's every bit as boring as it sounds but it pays the bills!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although I'm an atheist myself I'm accepting of anyone's beliefs as long as they're non-violent.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I joined the navy right out of high school and spent five years riding submarines. After trying a few times at a few different schools I finally got my business degree last year.