Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New Hope, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 60 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved to the area in July from North Carolina. I'm ready for someone more in my life to enjoy all that life offers!

In her own words

I am a former Midwestern girl who relocated to North Carolina for her career and now will be relocating to Northwest Minneapolis area in July. I'm a little bit of everything wrapped up in one. I like everything from local car races, fishing, scouting wildlife, bonfires, and country life to Broadway performances, theater, and the fine arts. I have very diverse interests and there isn't much I can't find enjoyment in. I'm not afraid to get dirt under my nails (or on my face or in my hair for that matter). I prefer the countryside to city life. I can always hit the city when needed, but I can't get enough of wide open spaces, nature, and wildlife. I'm a bit of a goofball and airhead, once you get to know me. I tend to be so serious and put together at work that I am almost the opposite outside of work. I need to be able to flip that switch from work to personal life. Meeting someone I trust, that has my best interest in mind, is a must. I've come off a series of injuries and have gained wait over 2011 and 2012. If you like to work out, whether in a gym or outside, and would like to train a girl or just work out with a girl....I'm all in!! I've always been very active except for a series of unfortunate events. I now have a clean bill of health and would love to hit the gym with my partner. Just a fyi....regardless of what physical shape I am in, I always have curves...that's just me. I've posted a variety of pictures....mostly taken in 2011. I believe in full disclosure. The short hair pics are more current, yes I am growing my hair out again! What I am looking for? Similar interests values, laughing and playing together, ignites a spark in me, isn't afraid to challenge me, respected by those that know him, honest, trustworthy, loyal, FUN, likes to try see new things, kind, wants to share his life interests with me show me all the things I've been missing! You must be independent and know that all the face time I can give you sometimes is weekend time. If you love the countryside, mountains, and more down to earth activities opposed to always having to be "seen" in public, we will get along great! That's a start...... If you're interested, drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I currently have a 10 year old cat that seems to have adopted a lot of dog-like traits, including fetching, rough housing, growling at the door when strangers come, etc. I'd love to have a dog and horse again, but I travel too much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If we are talking travel destinations....Alaska will always top my list!! I've been there 3 times and plan to return sometime to catch my King Salmon that got away on my last trip. I love the wilderness and natural beauty!!!

Favorite things

Alaska. Nature. Country/Pop/Rock music. Shooting range. Driving too fast on an open country road. simple things. action comedy movies. Minnesota Vikings. Minnesota Wild. Learning to hunt. Fishing. Camping.Game nights. Camping. Bonfires.

For fun

Since 2011 my life has been in a state of chaos....moving 3 times in 2 years for work. For fun I love kicking back by a bonfire, chilling at a cabin or camping with friends, exploring new areas, trying new things, hanging with friends, etc.

Last read

I haven't had much time to read in a long while. Before I moved here I owned my own house and spent most of my time restoring it. Now I spend most of my time unpacking and trying to get familiar with the area.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'll share this with you when I get to know you better
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Lutheran ELCA but plan to visit a wide variety of churches here to find my fit
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral