Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NewNotAverageJoe

31 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 15 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am passionate about my life and look forward...

In his own words

I am passionate about my life and look forward to each day ahead of me! My career and work are important to me and I enjoy being driven... However, I do not take myself too seriously. Life is to be enjoyed this short time we are here. I can appreciate humor... Sarcasm, dry humor and just laughing at the odd situations and funny things in life. I love to learn. I am internally motivated and primarily self-taught. I strive to be the best I can be everyday, I am always pursuing personal development opportunities. I have enjoyed studying many subjects including psychology, communication, business development, team dynamics, finance, interpersonal relationships and spirituality. For leisure and fun, I enjoy playing tennis, golf, rollerblading, kayaking, skiing, and taking my dog around one of the lakes or to the dog park. I don't follow many sports but I do like to catch a Twins game. I like to read. I read a lot... I like to get in several short trips a year. I like to explore new places; I love kids, and pretty much any interactive activity. The personal life principles I subscribe to are: 1. All lasting change begins on the inside and works its way out 2. The outer world is a reflection of the inner world 3. Our beliefs determine our experience 4. Direct experience is the process through which your beliefs are transformed into knowing 5. All of life is for learning 6. We are here to resolve our issues - an unresolved issue is anything that disturbs our peace 7. Sustaining personal discipline is a demonstration of self-love 8. Nothing outside of us causes our disturbance 9 We create our future by how we respond to our experience now 10. The purpose for personal growth is to aspire to be the change we want to see in the world The most important quality I am looking for in a partner is authenticity. It isn’t about being better or worse than someone else, it’s about being who you are. I would like to be with someone who can truly and authentically share herself and desires to have a deep and meaningful relationship. I am looking for someone who really understands what unconditional love is. Someone who can accept sameness and differences within a relationship without judgment. Someone who likes me and understands the roles I have. I am very empathetic and will do the same for you. Also, It would be nice to have a partner who is interested in personal and / or spiritual growth. We are all looking for quality. Hopefully you are... If you like what you see or have read, please send me a message or wink. I look forward to hearing from you! My Best-

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Marty. He is a beagle / terrier mix. I think...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego. Locally I like Excelsior, Stillwater and Red Wing

Favorite things

I like a variety of music. I am a big DMB fan... I don't watch much TV but have gotten into the Sapranos and Damages TV series.

For fun

Day Trips & Weekend Trips, Exploring and experiencing new things

Last read

I read a lot. I am always reading a few books at a time... usually relating to business or spirituality or anything else that seems inspiring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Real Estate Broker. I enjoy helping people get from where they are to where they want to be. I am passionate about my work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality is important to me. I enjoy and get energy from continually staying on a path of discovering the next level of peace and purpose in life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I love to study topics I am interested in.