Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don"t look for a partner in crime. be the crime.

In his own words

MY friends would describe me, o wait i did not ask my friends to describe me. i like to try old things just to make sure. Dear Match it's been two years in the NYC. I was looking for love in all the wrong sites, other sides than yours. i was making fun of you publicly, i am i hope you can forgive me, I would like to find love at the first sight..... the random selection of the computer algorism will have to do for now. p.s i alway wonder witch "photo" is going to show up on the fist date. p.s if you click on "See more like him" the search will put me in a category with other guys, but don't let that full you, You would have to meet me to realize that computer Algorism is full of caca. p.s again. the only difference between Netflix and dating site... is : only one comes with Sharknado. this is what the chemistry said about me after i took my test :( i guess it could be me on a good day...hi hi ) As a Explorer I seek adventures of the mind and senses. You are very curious and creative, and you are willing to take some risks to pursue your interests. Adaptable and optimistic, you can be easily bored when you’re not doing something interesting. You have a lot of energy, and you tend to be spontaneous or even impulsive. You are more creative than other personality types and usually have a wide variety of interests. You find it easy to focus intently on what interests you, and your enthusiasm promotes motivation and a drive to achieve. You can be very generous to family and friends, and you’ve always got something going on. * note about Christian / Catholic; I was born and grew up in a country where Catholicism was part of a political movement against the establishment, now do i believe in organized religion not so much any more , but me not putting that in there it would be like betray my roots, simply can not do. So yes i Love Jesus and i do say marry christmas.

His interests


Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

“One morning I shot an elephant in my pajamas. How he got into my pajamas I'll never know.” Groucho but i an serious note i like soccer and elephants but not at the same time

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i would like to do the tough mudder any takers, we could sign up together, come one... they have cool T shirts

Favorite things

Flight of the Conchords, The Simpsons, Louis C.K.,

For fun

i like to be funny

Last read

nutrition fact



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference