Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seen 53 countries and counting

In his own words

I grew up in New Mexico among snakes and tumbleweeds, and even grew a prize winning tomato there, but I've lived on the east coast since graduating high school. I like all sorts of things, including traveling internationally, reading non-fiction, watching movies, and trying new things like surfing, skydiving, and kayaking. One goal of mine is to have the number of countries I've visited always exceed my age - when I was 23 I'd been to a total of 2 countries, but I've been to about 50 more since then. I am a sports fan, particularly football, and I like to play racket sports, as well as go to the gym almost every day. I am probably educated beyond my ability to comprehend myself, with three Ivy League degrees. I did strategy consulting for a while, but now I work in a combination of sports/entertainment and finance, which I enjoy. I'm an analytical type guy, but my friends have told me I should be a travel photo-journalist, so I do have some creativity to me. I definitely have some sappy to me, as I tend to cry at sad movies but also at series finales of tv shows (please don't tell anyone this). I always had a dog growing up, and I'm looking forward to having one again someday, but in the meantime I pet other people's dogs, even those of strangers (I do ask first though). I definitely try to behave like a modern gentleman. I have some close relatives and a fantastic group of friends, but I'm looking forward to meeting the right woman, and getting married and starting a family.

His interests

Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spin, Chelsea Piers, Manhattan Kayak


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like reading non-fiction (favorites include Master of the Senate and Paradox of Choice), watching movies (Godfather, ET, Top Gun) and television (The Wire, Friday Night Lights, Amazing Race), following sports...

For fun

I like to catch up with friends, but also try new things like kayaking, seeing new museums, eating at new restaurants, walking around new neighborhoods...

Last read

"Washington" by Ron Chernow, Sports Illustrated, Wall Street Journal, The Atlantic... and a couple of restaurant menus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do strategic and analytic work within sports and entertainment at a major financial services institution
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
For me, it is more cultural than religious at this stage
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Somehow I got into Harvard Business School, so I have an MBA from there