Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ubuntu: A person is a person through other persons

In her own words

Hey everyone! Thanks for visiting my profile. In terms of my personality, I am a very supportive, thoughtful, and open-minded person. I recently switched careers from being a case manager for persons facing homelessness to becoming a social worker working with high-risk families. I love my career and feel that being a social worker is my calling. I am the type of person who will really listen to you and be able to recall most of what you say. I generally have a positive attitude and a great sense of humor. Usually, I am pretty shy at first, but once I feel comfortable with you, the shyness disappears. I would consider myself both an extrovert and an introvert. I love being with friends and family and socializing, but I also need my "me" time and enjoy staying in from time to time. Having dreams and goals is very important to me. My interests include traveling anywhere new and exciting, going to art galleries (LOVE The National Gallery!) and museums, reading, Zumba, taking pictures, baking, arts and crafts, William and Mary (my alma mater!), and golden retrievers. I give everything my best effort, and I work really hard, but I also make time to have fun too. I am seeking someone who is first and foremost kind, open-minded, and supportive. I also want to find someone that I will feel comfortable around. Someone who I can talk to about ANYTHING. Someone who believes that true love still exists. I also deeply appreciate people who are thoughtful and passionate about their goals. If you feel like we have anything in common, I'd love to hear from you. I love meeting and chatting with new people, so please feel free to send me a message,

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Golden Retrievers are my favorite!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my all-time favorite places is Colonial Williamsburg, which is where I attended undergrad. I love all of it's charm and character. I also fell in love with several places in Europe when I studied abroad. Locally, I like DC and Arlington.


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Let's see. I really like Mexican and Italian food. I listen to pretty much any music with the exception of country and hard metal. I love celebrating holidays and would consider myself pretty sentimental. Family and friends are very important to me.

For fun

In my free time, I love visiting new places, exploring, and walking around. Autumn weather is my favorite. I also love people watching, Christmas, shopping, volunteering, reading, knitting, and learning new things

Last read

"The Help" and "The Perks of Being a Wallflower." Now I am on to reading "The Happiness Project."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a weekly mass attender, but I am socially liberal.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral