Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Anthem, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Other
Body type:
3'0" (91cms)
Christian / Catholic
always after the rain... the sun always is to short

In her own words

I'm lovable fun, sweet, sincere, smart,, friendly, romantic, silly ,outgoing, hardworking and love to cuddle .. I consider myself very easygoing and laid back. I'm the type of person that usually goes with the flow and lets things happen as they will. I am looking for someone who has some of the same qualities and isn't in a relationship for one thing, but looking for something deeper and meaningful. I'm looking for someone that will make me laugh, someone that I can talk to after a bad day or call and share exciting news. I want someone I can hug and kiss everyday. someone I can walk hand in hand, I'm the kind of girl that once you have my heart, I will make you feel special every day. I want someone to travel with and share holidays with. Basically I'm looking for my lifetime partner. I'm so tired of GAMES. If you don't like me, then please just say so, cheating isn't cool. Pretending you like me for a one night stand isn't going to happen, so if that's you, move on to someone else. I want a true, genuine MAN. If that's you, message me. Life is too short so enjoy it. Another very important thing, if you are not able to travel at least 100 miles to see me don't contact me. I live up NORTH and I don't mind going to the valley.(I don't leave in Anthem, I use anthem zip code ,I don't want to meet people from my town) BUT I'm planning to move to Anthem next year.(because my kids school and schedule I need to be here for another year. I commute a lot ,driving is not a problem for me. I commute to work which is a one-hour drive every day(one way). I am here because I'm trying to find someone special...I believe my other half is somewhere out there and I just need to find it haha...I 'be been all over the world ,I speak 4 languages; 3 fluently, one I'm loosing. So, if you speak Italian, please let's practice lol...I wasn't born in American but I'm proud to be one today...I have 3 awesome kids. You need to understand what a parent's love and time is all about. I went out with somebody with no kids and it didn't work out.I'm was a success model for 10 years work with lots famous designer, now I'm down in earth, I work in the medical field I love what I do, I believe I have a mission here helping people . What I'm looking for is someone who will look my inside not the outside. I love to dance...but i don't like meeting guys in nightclubs or bar, that's why I'm here...thank you for looking and good luck in your search,,, if you send me a email and I not reply, I thank you for your interest. I am clear who I'm attracted to and prefer not to waste are times. hope you understand Life may not be the party we hoped for, but while we are here, we might as well dance

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I like dogs, birds, cats,

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots hmm ...anywhere with a great company.

Favorite things

you need to know me more to find out my favorite things to do .send me a email if you want to find out:)

For fun

if I have extra time you will find me working out, travel, ,movies, or just chill at home .

Last read

really !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral