Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Affectionate and loyal. A friend and possibly more.

In his own words

'm a traditional family man that loves to have fun. I love my family and they love me. I can't think of too many times when someone saw us together that they didn't think I or we were silly or just nuts (in a good way). When I do have my children on the weekends, my attention is all theirs. I have spent many years where my work life made my family life suffer. Now I give them all I can as often as I can. If we were to find ourselves friends or more, you would get that kind of attention as I've learned that there is nothing more important that strong relationships. I've been a percussionist since I was 4 years old. I even have pictures (somewhere!) of myself playing on my Dennis the Menace drum kit at 4. I was told recently by one of my friends that I'm the only person he has ever seen that can get so lost in God's presence while playing music and not miss a single beat or nuance. I toured Europe with Far Beyond Silence for 6 years before moving back home to the US. Hiking, fishing, and watching movies are my favorite things to do. If I can't go on a hike... a nice walk will do. Eventually I’d like to get back on a bicycle too! There was a time where I was very athletic. I’ve crossed the country three times on a bicycle; twice from LA to Boston and Once from NY to FL. I didn’t even drive a car until I was 30. I was also ranked 4th in the country in mixed martial arts before the sport ever became popular or even had a name like the UFC does now. I was an aerobics instructor at one point, certified by ACE and Reebok. So I know what it’s like to be healthy and I have some goals in mind for myself. Unfortunately due to a car accident, I’ve been sidelined for a few years and put on some pounds (breaking your ribs in 26 places and collapsing both of your lung and a pulmonary embolism will do that to a person). I am currently healthy enough to get back in the gym and that’s where I am go much of the time. I am tenacious about it as I’ve lost 150lbs the past year by dieting alone, now the real work begins. I would love to share some of that no pain no gain time with! someone! With that said, I am serious about my relationships. I don't play games or try to mislead people. If things aren't right, we can still be friends. Honesty with each other, even if it hurts is better than pretending and hurting each others feelings. I long for that person who understands what I'm saying. So what exactly am I looking for? A Proverbs 31 woman that fits my life and who I am and what G-d wants me to be. There is no other way we could complement each other better as I want to give my all (after G-d of course) to you. I do have a serious side though, especially when it comes to my work ethic. I'm a Veteran of the US Army and tend to be tenacious until whatever I'm working on is complete. I guess that’s why I’m still a student, continuing my education to further my career along in order to support those I love. So don't be shy! Feel free to write and ask as many questions as you want. I'm an open book.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I especially like the larger breeds. Great Pyrenees dogs are my favorite because they are one of the few breeds that will actually bond with what they are tasked to watch over. It doesn't matter if it's sheep or children!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have any "Hot Spot's" per say. However I do like places where I can get great pictures of the sky, cloud formations and especially Sunrise and Sunsets. I do like to hike to the top of Devil's Head any time of year.


Colorado Technical University Online, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love to play and listen music. I've been a percussionist since I was four. I love play and sing the blues, yet still find myself progressive enough to enjoy fusion jazz like Jeff Beck and Jon Luc Ponty. I also enjoy a good movie now and again.

For fun

Playing percussion, Concerts, Hiking, Cycling, Camping, fishing, anything I can do to have fun with my children to include playing cards, watching movies and playing Nerf war games, or just hanging out.

Last read

The Zion Chronicles, Odd Thomas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I have recently found my dream job in the IT field! One with no On Call shifts, No weekend work and Every Federal holiday off. In 14 years in IT I've never had it this good. Thank you Department of the Interior - Fish and Wildlife Services!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a Messianic Gentile that loves the L-rd. I do my best to honor Him in all that I do. This especially is true in how I treat others as they are to be treated as I would want someone to treat me, with love and respect as a person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
Microsoft Network Engineer's Certificate from Sullivan University. I'm a Microsoft Certified Professional, IBM Domino, Sametime, Lotus Notes Certified. I'm Certified in vmWare ESX3 - vSphere 4 and am studying for my BS in Business Management at CTU