Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll laugh so hard your cheeks will hurt... no, seriously, you will...

In his own words

Well, it's been almost two years here in Vegas, and while I've had a lot of fun and opened my own firm, I've still yet to find that special someone. I'm truly happy to have left LA for LV, and have enjoyed all the challenges and opportunities of this crazy city. In two years, I can count on my hands the number of times I've "partied" on the Strip - so if that's your thing, I'm definitely not your guy. I love going out - but usually to a country bar or something fun, and I also love staying home, cooking a great meal, watching a great movie or just dancing in the living room. I'm definitely still a kid at heart - who loves air hockey, rocking out, and vintage video games. I write and I read - and sometimes I use big words... Oh, and I was in the Navy for 10 years... that's right, 10 years. I went to the U.S. Naval Academy in Annapolis - I know it's a little silly, but I'm always surprised at people who have never heard of it... Then submarines. Underwater, 90 days at a go... and no, I'm not claustrophobic... (Why does everyone ask me that?) I'm an acrophobe -- which means I'm scared of heights... and acrobats... I was a cheerleader for the LA Clippers for three years... and I put that out there because, well, if it's not the sort of thing that usually comes up in conversation - and it goes a long way towards explaining just what kind of guy I am... retired due to injury... long story. I move fast, and think fast. I'm wicked good company for coffee, in that, I consider myself an expert conversationalist. I love to make people laugh. I'm irreverent under most circumstances and appreciate people that could take themselves very seriously, but don't. I have a fitness bias - just deal with it... as far as prejudices go, that's pretty minor. I'm from a small town in Colorado - and despite having gone to Annapolis, spent 5 years on a submarine, gone to law school, etc, I'm still a small-town boy at heart. Played the dating game - bars and clubs and such - and while fun, it's just not that fulfilling. I'm old enough to think playing games is just a stupid waste of time and young enough to not yet be hearing wedding bells - what I suppose is commonly referred to as "my prime" :) I'm not jaded, but after five years in LA, I can tell you what I'm NOT looking for: I'm not rich, but I'm on my way there. If you can't see investment value in someone - better look elsewhere. I'm a hard worker, and came from very little... If you're 45 and looking for a cabana boy, that's not me, either. I have a lot more going for me inside than I do out. If you don't or can't see that... forget it. What I am looking for (PLEASE READ THESE): Someone a few years younger than me - because girls my age and I have wildly different ideas of what's "fun"; I have NO INTEREST in dinner parties, wine-tasting, or anything that looks like a Dockers commercial. Someone beautiful, inside and out - who carries herself like she knows it, but doesn't care if anyone else does... Someone fit... I'm not being shallow, but I take care of myself and I want the same in a partner. 10 years in the military means, I live a healthy life, not that I shave my head. Someone intelligent... educated - and who can have a conversation - win an argument - and fire a joke off so fast that it will catch me off guard. A best friend, an adventure partner, and a great kisser...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Jack - Australian Shepherd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Square, Pinball Hall of Fame, Revolver (Santa Fe Station), Stoney's Rockin' Country, Stripburger, the Sports Book at Green Valley Ranch

Favorite things

Football on TV, a good day at the gym, lime popsicles, second glances, serving on the dance floor, Pleasure Island, wingmen, Vodka gimlets, good teeth, SportsCenter and cheerleaders.

For fun

I LOVE to go out dancing. I love a good meal, a good walk, and a good movie. I like great columns, good vodka and sunny days. I love to drive someplace new - with the top down and singing. I love the 80's, the movies and the mall. I love laughing

Last read

Ready Player One - Ernest Cline



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (173cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a contracts attorney... which is much less sexy than it sounds... come to think of it, that doesn't really sound so sexy
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not a church guy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral