Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Winking's for Wimps.

In her own words

I'm passionate about the things that mean the most to me, which includes my family, my religion, my morals/values/beliefs, and of course, my friends! I'm an honest, loyal person looking for someone with the same morals who wants to have fun and build a friendship, and then will see where it will take. I love to make people laugh and am not afraid to embarrass myself to do so. It's all about enjoying life and who you're with. I have never found what I am looking for sitting across from me on a bar stool. I have never looked around a crowded room and hoped that my eyes would lock on that perfect someone who would be my one and only. I am drawn to intelligence without pretension and I prefer an off-beat observation, some casual remark that makes me pause and the moment when we both laugh at the same thing but maybe for completely different reasons. The guy I am looking for should be a bit of a goofball who is up for a spontaneous adventure...maybe a random jaunt someplace new and unexpected. Has a lot of patience and can handle lite FM music. I'm talking Michael Bolton, Neil Diamond, Celine Dion kinda music. Wait, where are you going? I was just kidding. Okay, I will just hum in an empty elevator. Who can resist the Musak version of When a Man Loves a Woman? Still here? Don't say you weren't warned. Just kidding... "Beauty fades but dumb is forever." I completely agree with the statement. Intelligence is a large factor in what attracts me to a man. Eyes are important too, not the color but something that's hard to describe: I call it the 'twinkle'. I am not looking for someone to pass the time with but rather to spend my time with. Up for the challenge!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Traveling, weekend trips, golf, skiing, sporting events, hanging out with family and friends, being active (love to run), hiking, exploring new restaurants, museums, festivals, events, people who have original ideas and opinions,

Last read

I love to read, and pull mainly from friends’ recommendations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Russian Orthodox, attend mass regularly.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just graduated with MBA in Accounting!!!