Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-52 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited about what's around the corner...

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look! I moved to Pasadena about two years ago. I'm originally from Buffalo but have also lived in Poughkeepsie, Pittsburgh, Hartford, Winston-Salem, and Charlotte. On my prior job, I spent a great deal of time in Toronto and Monterrey, Mexico. My mom and brother moved here a while ago and I finally decided this is a perfect place to call home. So here I am. My friends would describe me as laid back, loyal, and able to make everyone smile when times get tough. I may be laid back, but I'm not a pushover. The important people in my life never take advantage of my good nature. Interests? All over the place. At the end of a long week, I enjoy a cup of coffee and reading on the patio in the morning. After that, who knows? Hiking, biking, walking around Old Pasadena, a drive somewhere new, and whatever else I can come up with. I'm looking forward to meeting someone that has the confidence that comes with learning from all of the twists and turns that life hands us. Secure is good, as well as being light-hearted and open.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with dogs and cats but don't have any pets at the moment.

Favorite hot spots

I'm walking distance to Old Pasadena and am always up for a glass of wine and a bite. I enjoy Santa Barbara, Los Olivos, and driving wherever. I love Utah for hiking. I'm up for roughing it, but a nice hotel and dinner out at the end of the day...


State University of New York College at Potsdam, Potsdam, NY

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but once in a while get hooked (Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad). I'm not picky with food and enjoy almost everything. Always up for something new!

For fun

Some sunshine and fresh air are a good thing after being cooped up all week. Walking around Pasadena, a glass of wine on the sidewalk, biking, and hiking help with that. I'm a private pilot and am getting back into flying after a long break.

Last read

Desert Solitaire (Edward Abbey), Between a Rock and a Hard Place (Aron Ralston), Wild (Cheryl Strayed), Blue Highways (William Least Heat Moon), I Wear the Black Hat (Chuck Klosterman). I tend towards non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an enterprise program manager, leading corporate initiatives for a retailer headquartered in Los Angeles
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college