Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NewInDenver13

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
What's a girl gotta do...??

In her own words

You haven't met anyone like me before. And I haven't met anyone like you. If you like to laugh more than you like to think, you have met your match. I recently moved to Denver, and I want someone I can explore this new place with. Someone who can be an adult but not take life too seriously. I also like men taller than men. Sorry shorties :) A few quick things I dislike... spiders, clowns, balloons, and the dentist. I only see a need for one of them, and I will take the rest out one by one slowly. I like scary movies, although be wary if you scare me intentionally. My flight or fight goes to fight... and I'm a warrior. I'm fun and easy going, and hope to find someone the similar. I am used to having a lot of friends and being social, so to come to a new place where I know few people has been an adjustment. Let's go explore!! Also- I haven't snowboarded since I tore my knee doing so, but I'm ready to try again! I'd like to try skiing as well. I'm competitive (mostly with myself) so I won't give up unless I know it is a 100% failure for me! Also, you must be ok with tattoos.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I moved here in July and jumped right in to a new job. Still getting settled in before I start exploring. I live near downtown and have a lot of options to discover! Who wants to show me their favorite spots?

Favorite things

There is no way to possibly write everything in this little box! I like comedies, horrors, psychological thrillers. For music I'm all over the place. My Itunes library would both impress you and embarrass you I am sure! I love Dexter and sushi

For fun

I enjoy a lot of things. Walking, hanging with my family and friends, exploring, cooking, eating, drinking, the normal sort of "fun" stuff I suppose. I also LOVE movies.

Last read

Currently reading a thriller by Tess Gerritsen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgage broker... it's neat.... ish
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm proof that experience can give you intelligence.. I wouldn't hold someone accountable for not following the traditional order for school