Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi... I am here to meet a nice woman that is in my age range and lives close to Huntington Beach. If interested please wink or email...

In his own words

Just a little about me - I just moved here on a job transfer from the Detroit area. I am starting to get settled in, and would love to meet somebody that would like to go out and do fun California type stuff with me. I have a daughter that is 20 - she goes to MI State and is working on a degree in pre-med. I was born in London England, grew up in Poway CA, and have lived in Tucson, Houston, Tampa and Ann Arbor. I travel with work quite a bit hopefully now it will be just West Coast travel. I work in consulting/sales and have advanced degrees in Engineering and Business. Favorite authors are either Ayn Rand or Hunter S. Thompson. If you like Ayn Rand then we probably agree politically. If you like Hunter S Thompson - well that is just a sign of a miss-spent youth. My Pandora station seems to have converged onto a weird mix of Frank Sinatra, The Grateful Dead, Old School Country, Punk Rock and Heavy Metal. I guess I like all kinds of music. I do travel a lot and have been 48 states I have not been to Wyoming or Alaska. I am traveling more to Portland and Seattle these days which I really like. When you look at my pictures you may get the impression that I may be slightly bald. It seems that modern cell phone cameras come equipped with hair filters. I don't know why but these seem to filter out the hair that is on the top of my head. Mirrors seem to have the same thing. Please ignore that. My move from the Detroit Metro area to the LA area is 100% permanent - people ask so I thought I would clear that up. I am told that my eyes are be best feature - they are very green. While I like sports I am not a huge fan, and you certainly don't have to pretend to be interested in sports for us to get along (somebody suggested that I add this as this may be considered to be a plus by some women). In summary I am a good guy looking for an honest and serious relationship. Drop me a line if you are interested. Or if you are sick and tired of "search, wink, email, delete" then say yes if I ask you out!!!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My daughter rides hunter jumper... which pretty much means that I have a horse too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, New York, Paris, Montreal, New Orleans, Key West pretty much in that order. I would like to find hot spots in OC - any ideas?


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite all time movie is Pulp Fiction. My favorite places in the US are New Orleans, Key West, New York etc. I just moved back to southern CA after being the the Metro Detroit area for many years, so I need to re-learn all that CA has to offer

For fun

I mean does anybody really read these profiles???? I am guessing that I already got ruled out due to a lack of "shirtless 6 pack abs in the shower" picture.

Last read

I read lots of books and subsribe to several magazines. Mostly about finance/economics/business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I travel a lot and fly around the country working with customers implementing technology. Its a mix between engineering, business and sales.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
1/4 Irish - hence affinity for St Patrick's Day which is a religious holiday 3/4 Italian - no comment
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MS Engineering (University of Arizona) MBA (University of Michigan)