Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NewHoustonian_13

40 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there

In her own words

I grew up in Arlington TX but have spent lots of years away for school and work. Have lived in NH, SF and, mostly recently, in NYC for the past five years. It's fun to be back in my home state and even after some time, still have lots of Houston things left to try and explore. A scorecard for my match: - Plus 1 if you're tall - Plus 2 if you're funny - Plus 10 if you're smart - Plus 2 if you enjoy a sunny day in the park with a good book, blanket, and a football to toss. - Minus 1 if you can't finish the line "looking good, Billy Ray....." - Plus 10 if you like to travel and all the anticipation and unplanned adventures it entails - Plus 10 if you also pack lightly - Plus 5 if you have a cool, fun dog - Minus 5 if you have a creepy ferret - Minus 2 if an autumn saturday doesn't equal college football for you - Plus 15 if you like Banksy - Plus 1 if you can handle life's curve balls with an even keel and aplomb - Plus 100 if you can actually throw a curve ball

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love most pets. Do not love yippy dogs.

Favorite hot spots

NYC, SF, Paris, PCH 1. In Houston: Blacksmith, the MFAH, Liberty Kitchen, Revival Market, the Houston Symphony (both indoors and at the Miller theater), Boomtown coffee, cafe brazil, my postage-stamp-sized porch

Favorite things

Longhorn football, a really good cheeseburger, malbec, hitting the perfect backhand right down the line, sundresses, delfonics pens, a delicious cup of French-press coffee on a Saturday morning

For fun

Running memorial in the evenings, tennis lessons, the Eastside farmers market (to indulge in a waffle after the lessons!), spreading out with a blanket and good book on the lawn at the Menil, police midnight bike ride in the summer, planning a trip.

Last read

I read the WSJ and NYT daily (in old-fashioned, delivered-to-my-door print). Love anything by Bill Bryson and Dan Ariely. Love to read travel magazines and design blogs, too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
My job has only 18% women. I have to stand on a step-stool. But sometimes I forget that I'm standing on it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A bunch of schools for a lot of years.