Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm not Superstitious but i am just a little Stitious..

In his own words

Im a pretty open minded person so thats the why as for the who the way i look at it worst case.. i lll meet some new people haha. ok sooo I ve never really had to describe myself i m not a vain person so i dontt spend days thinking about myself so if this is rough for some people im sorry in advance so here goes. Born and raised in pasadena/LA area, i say whatever comes to mind in any situation what else o people tell me i look like Clark Kent sometimes I'm pretty energetic i like to stay in shape and eat healthy. I work hard and am very determined and goal oriented person i work in the financial industry and looking to become a financial advisor.. um i like to have fun without taking myself too seriously, i like going out to dinner and hang out with friends and staying busy but at the same time i love a good tv show like breaking bad or tosh.0 with some scotch or wine after a long week. I love the office, modern family,tosh.0 conan,jimmy fallon,snl,breaking bad and walking dead. I love to laugh and have a good time out. i listen to a lot of music not super picky when it comes to that if i like it i like it theres too many that i like to name them all. ut off the top of my head muse, audioslave,drake rick ross lil wayne nick minaj sublime foo fighters incubus 311 chill peppers etc.. I'm obsessed with sushi and coffee and just fish in general i like cooking my own food, coffee is a way of life for me, chicken, steak,indian food, mexican food not too picky.ok soo now the important stuff what im looking for, Im looking for some who is funny doesn't take themselves too seriously and isn't afraid of laughing at themselves likes to stay in shape for the most part and be active, and definetly likes to laugh. cuz i love to laugh, likes to go out to eat for dinner/drinks is positive and out going so if u think we might have something lemme know ; )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cabo hawaii vegas


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

muse, audioslave,drake rick ross lil wayne nick minaj sublime foo fighters incubus 311 chill peppers maroon 5 amy winehouse, eminem, no doubt,u2 etc i like alot haha

For fun

movies,running, I'm addicted to coffee i have to have it everyday,starbucks, hiking, the beach, going out to dinner, outdoor malls like the grove, movies, hanging out with friends, meeting new people

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree: Business finance and economics