Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 15 miles of Orange, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a partner in crime.

In her own words

I enjoy my life, work hard and love to find new adventures. I'm a technology geek who enjoys cinematic adventures, musical experiences, culinary discoveries and hiking with my pup. I'm currently working on my second Master's degree. Music plays a vital role in my life. Whether I’m writing, listening or critiquing, I’ve been driven by music since I started writing my first songs at age eight! Other things I enjoy in my free time are cooking and inventing new concoctions in the kitchen, and I love to explore, trying new activities, events and restaurants. I’m a bit of an astronomy nerd -- I love star gazing, and could do it for hours. And I'm very close with my family even though they’re in Colorado. I actually just started kickboxing and I absolutely love it. As a very logical and analytical person, I tend to be the voice of reason with my friends, family and co-workers. Those who know me would say I’m witty and well-grounded (low-drama!). I enjoy thought-provoking conversations. I’m caring and affectionate, but also respect others’ alone time needs. I'm looking for someone who is confident and comfortable with himself, who enjoys intellectually-stimulating discussions and has the ability to communicate openly and honestly. He is dominant, assertive and not afraid to take the lead in a relationship with a smart and confident woman. I believe any and all types of relationships have to begin with a good friendship so feel free to ask me any questions.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Golden Irish puppy named Cissa who is just 2 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Observatory and Runyon Canyon. I’d love to find someone willing to explore the LA-area with me. One of my favorite places ever is Delphi, Greece -- I loved its culture, architecture and natural beauty. I’d love to go to Ireland and Italy.

Favorite things

The last movies I really enjoyed were Hitchcock, End of Watch, Pitch Perfect or anything directed by Christopher Nolan. Music: Imagine Dragons, Sara Barellies, OneRepublic, Oh Land, Linkin Park, Korn, Dave Barnes, pretty much anything except country.

For fun

I like hiking, going to plays and movies, checking out art exhibits or even just catching a happy hour with friends.

Last read

I like to stay informed about current events and read various news and information sites like USA Today, Wired, Engadget, Billboard and the like. And yes... I've read the 50 Shades of Grey series (FYI, the writing wasn't great.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a business analyst and part of the mobile app team at a Financial Services company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish but I also have Sicilian and German in my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I’m Christian and I respect and am open to those of other faiths. I think it's important to have faith and a well-considered understanding of what it is you believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a dual Bachelor's degree in Music (Recording Arts and Music Business) from the University of Colorado -- Denver. I have a Master's degree in Entertainment Business and am pursuing my second Master’s in Music Production and Sound Design.