Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If YOU don't like ME the way I am then you don't deserve me!

In her own words

Hi, well I am not really good in describing myself but I gonna' try. I am a person who likes to laugh a lot and I like people who make me laugh. But I also like people who knows that not everything is a joke and there are times you have to be serious. I have a pretty active lifestyle and I don't like to be at home all the time. I like to do stuff like going for a bike ride, travel, going to the movies or just hang out with friends. But sometimes there are days I like to stay at home and play Playstation for hours ;) I love to try new things whether it is some kind of food or an activity. Since I should describe myself I would say I am reliable, sometimes a weirdo, active, my friends say I am funny but I don't know about that :P I am pretty shy and I usually need a little bit time to trust people. I am very open minded to several things like religion, Hobbies etc. I am an honest person, so if I don't like something that infects me or if someone asks me for my opinion I will say so. Not in a rude way but I gonna' say it. In my relationship I'm looking for someone who is doing stuff with me but is not expecting to hang out with me like all the time because I am a person who needs some space from time to time to hang out with my own friends. I have to say I don't like guys who just decide things without talking with me about it. I mean decisions that implies me. If you wanna' go and do something fine by me but don't expect me to do it too if you didn't ask me. I love traveling and seeing the world. Moreover I love cooking and baking.I am absolutely a family person! Family and friends are the most important things for me in the world. I also like to be flexible but the problem is, I just can be as flexible as my job allows me to be. I am proud to be from Germany and I will go back to study Computer programming, but I also love to be here and to have all these great experiences. I think that's it. Sorry for my English but I've just been in the United States for a little bit longer than a year so I'm still working on it. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I just like animals :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I lived in Germany I used to travel a lot and Spain is definitely one of my favorite countries. I also like to be up in the mountains for biking or just relaxing. I also like to be at Barnes and Nobles. You wondering why? Well ask ;)

Favorite things

I love Chinese food, not just for going out for dinner but to cook it myself as well. My favorite TV shows are Scrubs the beginner and How I met your mother.

For fun

I love to go to the movies and watching Hockey games. I also like going skating ( even tho I suck in it) and last winter I started snowboarding. Futhermore I love playing Playstation 3 and going Denver downtown at the weekend.

Last read

The last book I read was the "Hunger Games" but I have to say it didn't give me a blast. But I also think it helped a little bit to understand the movie better. Right know I am reading "The Geisha".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Au Pair which means I live with an American family and take care of their kids but I also go to school. It's kind a like being an exchange student and working with kids at the same time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well I'm originally from Germany so I look pretty European :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God but I'm not going nuts about it, which means I'm not going to church or pray everyday. I just believe or better I hope that there is something after life.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree No preference