Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-21

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New in town; looking to meet new people.

In his own words

I'm a new guy in the military, and I just moved to West Palm Beach so I don't know anyone local. I figured I'd sign up and see if I could meet someone fun. I have a dry sense of humor, and I'm looking for someone who enjoys a little comedy. Usually my free time is laid back with a book or in a hammock, but I'm a big fan of driving around and finding a new place to explore as well. I'm also into pc gaming, and I'm a bit of a lit nerd which doesn't always mesh with the Navy Sailor stereotype.

His interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to West Palm Beach so I've only been to the obvious places like Clematis and CityPlace.

Favorite things

Books: Dumas, Verne, and Gandhi are brilliant Movies: Anything Tarantino/Eastwood/Neeson/Jackman/Bond Shows: Breaking Bad, Always Sunny, and How I Met Your Mother Music: electronica, folk, hip hop Food: coconut, chicken, mac n' cheese

For fun

Holding conversations (with myself) Making grilled cheese (I'm not nationally certified, but I'm told I've got promise.) Sleeping (nothing sexual; literally just sleeping a lot.) I'm also a gamer and reader, and I love museums, zoos, and theaters.

Last read

The Story of My Experiments with Truth - Mohandas Gandhi Kite runner - Khaled Hosseini 20,000 Leagues - Jules Verne



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm an E2 in the US Navy.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I personally don't believe, but it's not my place to tell anyone they're wrong. You do you; just do it well.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I signed my enlistment contract during my senior year of high school so I haven't had the chance to attend college. In the next couple of weeks I'll find out if I got accepted to Palm Beach State for a bachelor's program.