Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have never liked writing about myself but...

In his own words

I have never liked writing about myself but here goes. I consider myself a nice, genuine, and professional type guy. Driven, engaging and family/relationship orientated. I grew up in CT, went to school in NY and MN. I'm moving back to Nashua, NH in August from Boston to be closer to work. I do enjoy the gym, lifting weights and doing occasional cardio workouts. I find this helps me relieve some stress and just makes me feel good about myself. Another big interest I have is traveling. I love seeing new places, and exploring them. All of my pics are from different places I have been too. Some more exotic then others, Other interests include bike riding, hiking, going to Red Sox games, shopping, eating out at different restaurants, hitting a bar with friends every once in a while, day trips to sometimes escape the city, seeing musicals, entertaining at home, seeing movies on the big screen and watching certain shows on TV. I don't run my social calender around the bar scene. I work in the aviation field full time and also volunteer when I can. I enjoy giving back to the community both by volunteering and going to fundraisers and benefits throughout the year. I think I am a pretty well rounded guy and hope to find someone similar. So.... What I am looking for... Professional, genuine, honest, with a sense of humor. Someone who also works out and is physically fit. Also, would love to find someone who has the same interest in traveling as I do and enjoys some of the same hobbies as mine. Please, no smokers or drug users.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ogunquit, ME / Albany, NY / Orlando, FL (love disney) Locally, Public Garden/Common, Greenway, 28 Degrees, Brownstone, Sister Sorel, The Charles River Bikepath, MFA, Esplanade, South Boston Beaches, Castle Island.

Favorite things

Evening at home with a good meal, candlelight, good movie... Day trip to the beach Fun day at an amusement park and/or water park

For fun

Movies, Hiking, Biking, Been outside enjoying the city, Seeing a Red Sox game, Beaches, Musical Theatre, Volunteering, Baking, Amusement Parks and Entertaining at home

Last read

Don't read much but when I do, I tend to gravitate toward the biography type reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish / Half Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University at Albany and Minneapolis Community Tech