Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the summer

In his own words

Hi, I moved to Charlestown last year and really enjoy the neighborhood. I hope to make new friends here, explore the sights, and enjoy what the seasons have to offer. Some of my favorite hobbies include trying new restaurants, going to the movies, and exploring seaside towns in New England. My favorite seaside towns include Nantucket, Rockport, Duxbury, and Newport. I enjoy traveling and would like to visit a new country every year. I have never traveled to Europe or Asia but hope to visit Thailand, Spain, Greece, France, and Italy at some point. I have traveled all over the Caribbean including St. Thomas, St. John, Virgin Gorda, Tortola, St. Marten, St. Barts, Anguilla, Antigua. All terrific places, and any one is a perfect getaway from the cold New England winters. I think similar interests and compatible personalities make for a strong foundation in any relationship. About me: I consider myself very ambitious, kind, honest, loyal, affectionate, and can be a bit of a "goofball" at times. A sense of humor is great and makes life more enjoyable. I am more planned than spontaneous and enjoy planning trips and special nights out. In social situations, I am more introverted than extroverted but do like to attend social gatherings and parties. For activity, I aim for 3-5 gym workouts each week. I do not have aspirations to climb mountains or run marathons but can appreciate and respect those goals that others have. I am a very focused and goal oriented person when it comes to work. I started my own business in 2012 and enjoy it quite a bit. The hours and travel can be demanding but so far has paid off.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a huge animal lover, and would adopt a dog in a second but my work and travel schedule make that a bit tricky right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Nantucket...for the beaches, great restaurants, and small town New England charm. Other favorites: Eastern Standard, Legal Harborside, Oak Bar, Fenway Park, Public Gardens, Caribbean islands, and seaside towns like Rockport and Duxbury.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Movies, jazz and big band music, TV shows Homeland and Family Guy (I think the writers are geniuses), lobster, sushi, oysters, champagne, sunshine, down comforters, cheese & wine, hammocks, outdoor kitchens and fireplaces, ocean views.

For fun

Cooking, travel, trying new restaurants, exploring seaside towns, lobster bakes, grilling, swimming, snorkeling, fishing, bed & breakfasts, outdoor festivals, farmers markets, tennis, board games, and wine tasting.

Last read

A training manual on anti-money laundering - for my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I own a consulting business, we assist financial services firms manage their compliance risk.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral