Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NewEngGal3767

41 year old woman | Wellesley, MA, USA | Seeking men 41-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you strong enough to be my man?

In her own words

I'm funny, passionate and energetic. I'm the primary parent to two fantastic kids - we have a great time as our little family unit. I love being with family and friends. I love cooking, entertaining, reading by the fire, a night on the town, working out, yoga, running and being in the mountains or in the dunes at the Cape or on the water in Nantucket. I've been told I'm pretty smart, pretty witty and very nice. I'm on good terms with my ex-husband and I am used to being on my own with my kids. I would like to be with a man who is good with kids and appreciates the work I am doing raising my kids. I have no tolerance for guys who are players or cheaters. My mantra is pretty simple and straightforward: I value honesty, integrity, kindness and gratitude. As independent as I have been, I am traditional in the sense I like to dote on my man. Wondering if there is an honest, passionate, funny, smart cool guy who is looking to get the most out of what life has to offer. NB: please pass me over if you are narcissistic, pessimistic, creepy, ungrateful for all the things you have in life, unhappy with yourself, cant take a compliment, still living with your 'ex' wife, still "processing" your last relationship or a bad kisser.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

We don't have a dog currently but hope to again some day. I'm a great dog walker and lover of dogs as long as they don't travel inside purses or wear more jewelery than I do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, London, Rome, Cape Cod, Nantucket, the beach anywhere, Stowe, Capri, a roaring fire, red wine. I love eating in diners and pubs as much as I do in Michelin rated restaurants. I'd like to go to a dude ranch someday. Fenway and The Garden anytime!

Favorite things

my kids, boston sports teams, great friends,living in new england with the changing seasons.

For fun

Spending time visiting museums, being outside - the beach anywhere or in the mountains. I love entertaining at home for small, large, casual or formal gatherings and cozy nites in. I love watching live music of any kind. I love to travel.

Last read

Blood Bones and Butter by Gabrielle Hamilton; Running and Being by Dr. George Sheehan: The Precious Present by Spencer Johnson: if the Buddha dated by Charlotte Kasl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a business owner in the home furnishings industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree