Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 44-56 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Young acting/minded guy ready for fun.

In his own words

Are you looking to laugh more, live more and have a great person to share good times with? I am a fun loving person who has a good sense of humor and I like being with all types of people. I am comfortable in small or large groups or value time with just the two of us. I am a good communicator and am emotionally available, thoughtful, kind and understanding. Honesty, reliability and integrity are also part of my character and I value those in another. I love children and all the joy they can bring. I like to stay fit and active and enjoy running, walking, hiking,biking, golf, basketball and just being outdoors. I love to travel and am looking forward to going more places in the next few years. I would love to meet someone who has an equal passion for life, is also playful and romantic. Friends would describe you as down to earth, easy to be with and are a classy person. You have an ability to take pleasure in the simple things in life. You can be spontaneous and flexible to adapt to the new opportunities of the moment. You can be funny and value laughter in a relationship. You are a people person and enjoy making new friends as well getting together with your old friends. Family is important to you. Staying somewhat fit, staying active or just getting outdoors is vital to you as well. A quiet night at home on the couch watching a movie can be just as enjoyable as the big dress up night out. Passion and positive energy in the relationship is important. I'm ready to get out and have some fun how about you? If you are interested send me a line. There may be a great connection or not but at the very least a new friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Glenwood/Downtown, North Hills, CH & Frankiln St., UNC sports, The Lattern, Nana's, Parizade, Guglhuph. American Tobacco Campus concerts, art museums, festivals. Travel anywhere, Golfing, Summer -Jordan Lake, Emerald Isle, Wrightsville, OBX

Favorite things

People, adventures, laughter, conversations over coffee, walks on the beach, hanging out on the deck. Getting to know you! Like all types of music, rock, pop blues, folk, bluegrass, classical country. Exercising together, BBQ's with friends

For fun

I like live music at local clubs or outdoor concert venues. I enjoy getting out with friends for dinner/dancing/drinks and laughs. Enjoy runs, walks, biking, hiking on local trails. Umsted,American Tobacco Trail, Durham Bulls, UNC Tarheel Sports

Last read

I like history books, business books, non fiction suspense novels. Triangle Biz Journal, Wall St.Journal, USA Today, N&O etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Marketing Degree