Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
FYI: ... not currently active... In a...

In his own words

FYI: ... not currently active... In a Nutshell..... Thoughtful, active, Christian guy looking for fun, bright, thoughtful gal with similar values and passions. Enjoys sushi, good friends, and mountain sports. Extended Nutshell.... I love the outdoors (running, skiing, mountain biking, the occasional 14'er), but it's not what defines me. I dig old books, funny movies, and great photographs, especially landscapes and people in their natural settings. My faith is pretty core to who I am. I gravitate towards conversations of real substance, but I'm also a goof when the mood strikes me. I love music and would welcome an excuse to catch some live shows. When it comes to dating, I like it when someone shows interest (who doesn't?), but I generally prefer to do the asking - at least at first. Call me old fashioned. What am I looking for? For now, to have fun and meet people. Definitely would like to be in a relationship, but feel the need to keep this casual and light-hearted for now. I look forward being in a committed relationship - when the timing & chemistry are right. Ultimately, I hope to meet someone who brings out the best in me - and for whom I do likewise. Cliche? Sure it is, but no less true. *** OK, fair warning: I'm still sportin' the fuzz (and by "fuzz" I mean "beard"). It's mostly a winter thing. Mostly. :) And don't let the mountain photos fool you. I love the mountains and traveling, but I'm not out nearly so often as I'd like. Besides, I'm not looking for a female version of me. A gal who likes to get dressed up & who has her own interests = even better. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

More of a dog person, though not a fan of lil', yippy dogs. Little is cool - just not yippy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains and points west. Running local trails or Wash Park. Hanson's. Irish Snug. Lucille's for breakfast.


Eastern University, St. Davids, PA

Favorite things

Eating (and cooking) good food. All 4 seasons. Familiar faces. A good night's sleep. Getting it right at work. Salt water. Driving with the top down. Framed kid art. Sunrise. Sunset. Strong coffee. Most things acoustic. Following through.

For fun

Love to run, hike, ski, and mtn bike. Avid reader. Not a pro, but passionate about photography.

Last read

The Tipping Point, Gladwell. Wild, Cheryl Strayed. Mere Christianity, Lewis. Provocative God, Lacich. Mind on Fire, Pascal. Last Frontiersman, Campell. Death in the Long Grass, Capstick. Final Harvest, Dickinson. Night, Elie Wiesel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't have to share same worldview as you to enjoy your company. Still, it's important to me - important enough to mention here. If you're open to honest, real, even quirky conversations about life, my guess is we'd get along great.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree