Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NewChapterLife29

31 year old woman | Monticello, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for lasting happiness :)

In her own words

I'm adventurous yet enjoy nights in, like to cook not bake. I love music, but country and hard rock are my favorites. Affection and attention is a must, as romance is what keeps the thrill in a relationship.The little things mean EVERYTHING!!! I tend to be independent, but also looking for my rock. Family and faith needs to be of high importance to you because my family is very close and I will only bring someone respectable home to meet them. I have a kind heart and I will not pretend to be something I'm not and will be open and honest. I'm the most loyal and faithful woman you will ever meet and I EXPECT the same. I'm a girl that's up for anything. Stay in with sweats, sexy dress for dancing, jump in a vehicle/plane and see where we end up, fishing, jeans and a hoodie and chill by a fire with a beer! I'm pretty sure I know what I'm looking for and this time I will make sure I find all of that. You need to be spontaneous and open when it comes to adventure. Telling me, "I'll try it," is a good answer. Liking thunderstorms, MN Wild, sushi, nachos and coffee is a total bonus! Oh yeah...you must love kids and kids must love you (I have a spunky, sassy and extremely smart 5 year old). Thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like dogs but do not have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Duluth, any beach or on a boat, Mexico, up north at a cabin or cozy on the couch

Favorite things

spending time with my daughter, hanging out with family/friends, dancing, sushi, volleyball, laser tag, valleyfair and spontaneous adventure

For fun

I like to cook but also like to go out and dine, I love to dance but kinda over the bar scene, I like to lay out on a beach or be on a boat, I love to play volleyball or hang out with friends and family.

Last read

The 5 love languages and I read children's books every night to my daughter!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Swedish, Norwegian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference