Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If Zooey Deschanel is your dream girl...

In her own words

I'm new to Raleigh and interested in meeting new people. When I'm not at home or work (both in downtown), you'll find me tailgating with friends before the game, walking the halls of the NC museums, making pitiful attempts to play a game of racquetball with my best friend at the gym, or visiting my family in WNC. I'm a good listener and enjoy helping others. A guy friend described me as "wife material" ...I'm assuming that's a positive thing? Nickelback fans or people who take pictures of themselves using a cell phone and a bathroom mirror need not apply. I'm mostly sweet, terribly sarcastic, and way too goofy. I am attracted to confidence, humor, and people who care to better the world. I may be modern in many ways but I'm still a southern lady which means I like a guy to make the first move. Feel free to contact me first.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Definitely a dog person but somehow ended up living with a cat, Oliver (who thinks he's a dog).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Morning Times, Flying Saucer, Tir Na Nog, Busy Bee, Raleigh Times Hendersonville and Boone Trier, Germany


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

It's pretty rare that I don't have music playing in the background. Have you tried Songza? I'm trying not to watch too much TV these days but I love The Office, Always Sunny, Colbert Report, New Girl, and Modern Family.

For fun

I always love trying new things but some go-to favorite activities include... grabbing a beer with friends, watching sports and movies, and anything related to dance or art.

Last read

I just read an amazing book called "Blue Like Jazz" by Donald Miller. "Bossypants" by Tina Fey is another recent fave. I carry my Kindle with me everywhere.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recruiter, HR
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral