Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oxon Hill, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Happy people meet Happy people :)

In his own words

Well I am 35, I've lived in the DC area for quite a while. I've traveled to allot of cities in the US but there is nothing like DC. But if I ever get a chance to move to CA I'm gone LOL. Yes California is an amazing part of the country. But I digress, I was born in George Town Guyana, my parents migrated to the US in the 70's. But I had my child hood in North Carolina, I guess that is why I enjoy being out doors, cooking and the simpler things in life. I think it is an awesome thing to be fit at an age where most people choose to let them self go. Oddly enough I can absolutely appreciate a curvy woman, guess thats just one of those self-contradicting things or it's the Caribbean in me LOL. But personality and character really do trump all when it comes to what I truly like. So I guess that last comment indicates that I should describe who I am looking for. Wow, well Let me throw some words out there like mature, sweet, compassionate, passionate, intellectual, exciting, energetic about life, If she can cook that would be amazing, I love to cook as well. I am competitive and I like to stay fit. So to have a friend and partner that enjoys that is a plus. I like people who can calmly deal with life's issues, I meditate and I practice kundalini Yoga and I am teaching my self palmistry so I would hope you are open to that. I prefer woman that are classy but not pretentious, that is a fine line that many cross. I appreciate people that care about the world and the people in it. Guess that is where that compassion thing comes in. above all I can really appreciate a woman that can hold a great conversation on many different subject matters, or at lease have a genuine interest in learning something new. Age is just a number but I think I people who have experienced life tend to be a little more relaxed in their approach to meeting someone new. Something as important as your possible friend and life partner should never be approached haphazardly. And most of all I am looking for someone that has that spark that something that lights my fire and being a Caribbean man my fire burns hot, as do my passion and my love. Witch is not an easy thing to obtain. So That being said I look forward to meeting the brave soul that responds, "LOL".

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Adims Morgan, U Street Corridor, and National Harbor

Favorite things

Dancing, Comedy Shows, Hiking, and the Beach

For fun

Like the gun rang, hiking, love going to the beach, exercise, doing anything with the person I am interested with. I'm easy a good conversation is fun to me. LoL

Last read

Wheel of life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college