Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm really new at this! Solid, dependable; but still fun and spontanious. Looking for a true equal partner to share the rest of our lives

In his own words

Recently divorced. Have lived a lot of life in many places. I like to believe that I'm thoughtful, solid, well-rounded, contemporary, have a variety of interests, am a good listener, with a good personality (whoops, remember what that meant when we were younger!) Quietly, I'm fun, and really don't like using the word "I" (whoops, here it comes again) I grew up in New York, lived in Vegas in the early 80s and traveled while building business', living in interesting places and returned in 1996. I'm retired and believe that the best time in my life is coming up. Looking for a friend and partner to share this time with and build a foundation to be a trusted lover. I've had 3 long term marriages. All my ex's give me great references! I have 3 children of my own plus a step-daughter, and 4 1 grandchildren. Started every month paying child support for 24 years, plus other support as needed (college, etc) and have been big part of my children's live's despite sometimes being long distance. Have been in many entrepreneurial businesses, lived in many places, did the Corporate thing. Most of my life has been in media. Now managing day-trading and rental properties, also.building a few on-line business' I live in a new home on Horse Property near Durango and WigWam.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have one rescue Australian Cattle Dog and a Billie Goat (don't ask, it's a long story. You would have to meet me to find out!)


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

A news and financial news junkie on TV, Homeland, Good Wife, Breaking Bad, Newsroom, and yes, fluff like American Idol. You'll have to ask me my favorite movie! I'm a musical opportunist - in the media business. Ask me what my Pandora stations are

For fun

Movies, Smith Center, Shows, Concerts, an occasional poker game. Traveling is important to me. Discovered Europe 10 years ago and have made Spain Italy and Portugal destinations each year.

Last read

Cutting For Stone, Red Sparrow, The Lost Wife, The Storyteller. A fan of Ken Follett, Nelson DeMille, John Grisham, Michael Connelly and am really enjoying the new Game Change sequel Double Down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired from career in media. Now day-trade and manage a few rental properties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Don't practice, however respect my heritage
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference