Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Richmond Hill, ON, CAN | Seeking men 20-40 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good so why not live it to the fullest? I'm a confident dude that likes to joke around, but know when to be serous.

In his own words

People think I'm fun to be around because I can be very funny. I think there right. Well they say I'm very smart because my memory is good and I can speak like 5 languages. More about me? I'm a laid back dude easy going about life, but I still get things done on time so I can enjoy life. I'm very masculine and love to travel also I still like to break dance in my free time with my friends at party's. I try to stay in shape and I work hard at it and so far I think I have done a very good job. I'm proud of my self. I love to play video games in my free time and read comic books too. I have a great job it pays me very weal. I can afford to do things in life that I want to do. Now I would like to meat some one that is easy going tall and loves to travel and is masculine like my self and has something to say but also cares and has a hart. Well yes a seance of humor is always good because I have one and it's dark sarcastic and witty all at the same time. They need to love animals because I do and it would be nice if they were in good shape because it maters to me that they take care of them self's like I do. But honestly I have a weakens for blonds so that would be a nice bonuses but its not a must. I know I'm pushing it, but hay I'm just saying what like. Let see what more can I say hmm

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Australia and pretty much and hot country or tropical place.


International Academy of Design & Technology, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

having a good time with people I love like going to Canada's Wonderland or just traveling to the beach.

For fun

Travel and spend time with friends and Family

Last read

Girl with the Dragon tattoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't have anything agents other peoples belief as long as they respect mine.
Languages: English, German, Japanese, Other English
Education: Some college No preference