Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Everybody is going to be what they are, and whatever they are, there's not going to be anything to apologize about.

In her own words

I think I'm a lot of fun. My work takes up a lot of time, but I still like going out on the weekends, trivia every week and hanging out with friends. I think if you want to make time for a personal life you can generally do it. (I'm an attorney, ask me if you want to know what kind) I just bought a condo in Falls Church so I'm having fun setting that up. I have a dog who I spend a lot of time with, generally long walks in the evenings now that the weather's nice. I love being outside when it's warm, hiking, the beach, really anything that's not trapped inside. Now when it gets too hot outside, inside becomes a great option again. I'm looking for someone who's interested in fitting someone else into their life. Someone who's interested in building a life that's both fun and boring. T.v. in the evenings, plans on the weekends, fun vacations somewhere tropical. I have a great group of friends that I've been friends with since high school and new friends that I've made since moving back to the area. I appreciate someone who's ambitious and enjoys their career. Really if you spend 8 hours a day doing it you can't absolutely hate it or you'll just be miserable in life. So send me a message if you want to grab a cup of coffee or a drink after work and see if we hit it off. I'm super allergic to cats so if you have a ton of those, we probably won't be a good match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a doberman mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure about a favorite local hot spot, I've been spending a lot more time downtown this year, I'm more of a fan of the neighborhood pub than the noisy bar scene, there's a fantastic irish bar near me that I hang out at all the time.

Favorite things

So right now my favorite thing is my kindle. It's pretty amazing to be able to get any book you want any time you want. Well I suppose it's almost any book you want, but still pretty cool.

For fun

For fun I enjoy hanging out with the dog at home, going out to eat with friends, all the usual stuff like that. I usually go out at least once a weekeend, bars, etc. In the summer I love going to the beach or hanging out by the pool.

Last read

This month's Esquire, I have a subscription... there is only so much celebrity gossip and what shades are in for fall a girl can read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer. I practice in an area I enjoy, but ask me more if you're interested.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm not necessary looking for someone with a graduate degree (really in this economy they can be a complete waste of money) but I do think education is very important.