Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my new best friend.

In his own words

If you haven’t noticed the green eyes vs. brown, you’ll be quick to notice the genuine, easy-going personality. Those closest to me say I make for a good time; I get along with just about everybody. I’ve been successful in accomplishing some pretty big milestones in my life and I’m ready to step into the adult world with someone great by my side. Hopefully that’s you! Education was well-earned for this guy! Now that I’ve graduated, I feel I have extra time on my hands to learn new things. From learning new fitness activities to learning how to use my DSLR camera, I’m anticipating many new adventures. I just need you to share them with! Coming from a family of entrepreneurs, it means a lot to me that I get to be a part of my family’s business. I come from a family who’s had to work hard to get what they have and I’m proud that those same values have been instilled in me. I look forward to furthering my education and playing a bigger role in the business. Here’s to a bright future! You could say I’m well-traveled as I’ve ventured outside the U.S. to study abroad and learn new ways of life. You could also say I’m pretty active as I enjoy filling my free time with gun shooting, bookstores, hiking, night life, and movies. Round each day out with a great gym session and you have a happy guy! Generally positive, you’ll find that I can be quite outspoken when the passion strikes within (even when it comes to saying how pretty you look!). I’d like to see this quality in a woman, too. A gal who loves traveling, taking fun pictures, and being active will make us all the more compatible. I look forward to meeting a loyal, intellectual, confident woman who radiates with beauty, inside and out. I value my compassionate nature and my honesty and I hope you can say the same. I’m attracted to nurturing women who enjoy caring for others and being positive. I’m pretty big on smiles and teeth. I’ll appreciate a sense of sarcasm, too! (just not rude sarcasm) If this is you, let’s make something real happen!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs; I would really like to meet somebody who likes dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Spain, Ibiza, San Diego, and The OC were a blast. If you could convince me to go to Las Vegas, I’ll go with you!


La Sierra University, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy winding down with some good TV. Life wouldn’t be the same without the gym; outdoors; city; beach; reading; fitness activities; and friends.

For fun

I enjoy fitness and being healthy, so I make trips to the gym a regular part of my lifestyle. I like firearms, going out, traveling, driving, and music shows.

Last read

I read a book called We Were One. It's a documentary on the Iraq war in 2004. I'm into history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I’ve been around the family company since I was 10 years old, but officially started working there after I graduated college. I work in quality control; I basically monitor procedures in chemical production.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
My mom is Scottish and Irish and my dad is Persian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mom came from a Southern Baptist upbringing and my dad came from a Zoroastrian upbringing. We were not raised with many religious beliefs. I do, however, respect all others’ religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended La Sierra University for my History degree and graduated in 2012. In the summer of 2011, I attended Summer school in Spain at Escuela Superior de Espanol for Spanish.