Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Something clever and hilarious.

In his own words

A little about me: I'm easy going, loyal, dependable, honest, trustworthy, respectful and respectable. I have a good sense of humor, can laugh at myself, and can have a sarcastic side at times (all in fun though). I have a good relationship with my family, and love spending time with them, and I also enjoy hanging out with friends as well. Also important to mention, I do have a daughter that means the world to me. She's four years old now, and is just a very sweet and funny little girl. As to what I am looking for in a match, I would like to find someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously, is funny, trustworthy, good with kids, adventurous, and open to try new things. If you'd like to get to know eachother better, please feel free to write. PS - Do I believe everything that I read in the profiles I've viewed? Of course! Why would anyone lie about anything? Gotta go, time to take the yacht out in the harbor. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A couple of places that I love are Maui and Europe. I've been to both and would definitely like to return one day. I'd also like to do additional traveling. Travel the country, go to Canada, more European adventures, etc.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Let's see, favorite things: TV shows - Baseball/Basketball/Football games, Impracticle Jokers, History Channel, Investigation Discovery, etc.; Movie - Hangover; Music - I like a wide range, from Jack Johnson, to Pearl Jam, to 2Pac, as well as others.

For fun

A lot of my "free time" is spent with my daughter. We play games, go mini golfing, watch movies at home or the theater. I do also have help from my family though that allows me to go to baseball games, movies, bowling, comedy clubs, etc.

Last read

At any point this is viewed, my most recent book read will probably be a children's book (to my daughter). Ha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work in a cardiac rehab department in which I help people that have had heart attacks, heart surgery, etc. recover from their incident.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree