Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

New2texas913

37 year old woman | Little Elm, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
what are you doing this weekend?

In her own words

I've been in Texas for over 2 years and now really call it home. I love it here!! I'm still checking out new places and I'm looking for someone to do that with. I enjoy going out and doing just about anything. I love country music. I enjoy concerts, movies, dining out and cooking for a dinner in. I love my pets, they are very important to me, so must love pets!! I have a steady job that I do enjoy. I work hard and now it's time to play hard. I try to get to the gym 3 or more times a week. It's a personal thing, it makes me feel good to work out. I'm working on donating some time to my community too. It's a great way to give back to my new home state. I'm also a part time student. Balancing work, school a social life is not easy. I'm sure all women say they are not high maintenance, so I'll admit that I am ... A little. I like nice things, but I don't spend hundreds of dollars on a purse. I get my hair done, pay for pedicures and massages. I like to treat and pamper myself. I try to look nice when I go out, not baggy sweats and a t-shirt. I can be comfortable dressing up for a cocktail party, or dressing down for a ball game. I do like getting flowers, gifts, sweet little things from the guy I'm dating. I return the affection. I enjoy cooking and treating my partner to the little things they like. I enjoy learning new things. I'm in the process of home improvement projects. I could use some help, are you handy with tools and a good teacher? I'm not looking for a booty call, a casual fling, or a purely physical relationship. So if that's what you want, I'm not the girl for you.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I haven't found any yet. I'm still exploring the area.

College

DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love food network

For fun

For fun lately it's been home improvement projects. I'm doing a lot of painting right now, but I'm learning all about my lawn mower and how much i hate it. I'm also planning on doing some bathroom work and kitchen work.

Last read

I read the Dallas business journal every week for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference